My Bag



Easy Spirit e360 Womens Riptide 2 Athletic Mules

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

You will appreciate the ease of slipping into these mule style sneakers by Easy Spirit! These sneakers feature neoprene upper, comfortable & lightweight construction, lightweight insole, non-slip outsole and rubber sole.

  • ½ in. Heel
  • Lightweight Outsole
  • Non-slip Outsole
  • Rubber-sole
  • Athletic
  • Walking
  • Water Shoes
  • Neoprene
  • Wide Width Sizes Available
  • Imported

Web Id: P000199431

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product runs large to size. I read the reviews and still ordered my regular size. Should have ordered smaller. They tend to slide off my heel but I kept them anyway. Maybe they will shrink a little when I wash them. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes comfortable, good colour fashion shoe I purchased my first pair 2 years ago whilst visiting my mom. I'm now on my 4th pair I love them.They look great with everything & People always ask where I got them fromBring the range go the UK.Lisa. East Sussex. England. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very cute Cute shoe and fits great, also comfy to walk in.Nice to find these online at Bealls June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Mostly the Purchase The store didn't have my size so I ordered it and it shipped to my home. I opened the shoe box to find shoes that had been either been previously worn or store tried on because the bottom was blackish. They were thrown in box without stuffing and one shoe had the shoe tree but there was only one. I will never order to be shipped to home from Bealls again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love these shoes!!!! I bought these shoes first in a store in Florida.....since then I have ordered 4 more pair in different colors over the internet! They are SO comfortable and light weight. The best shoe I've had in a long time. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go down 1/2 size for perfection Love these shoes! I've worn them several times & they are very comfy. I doubt that I would have tried them @ full price but they were on sale & I also had a coupon. I wouldn't hesitate to by another pair if they came in red.Good casual shoe. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the shoes run a half size bigger I have bought many of the same shoes but for some reason these were a half size bigger. Had to return and pay shipping. Other than that ... nice shoes and very colorful June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Bought these shoes for my wife she is in love with them, she says they are so comfortable, she can wear them all day. Only draw back is her feet sweat a lot without socks. Other than that the perfect shoe for walking and shopping May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs Super Large These shoes were so beautiful (reason for the 4 stars) and I was so disappointed when I had to return. They don't look like they run super large, but were like flip-flops with my regular socks. I tried them on using heavier socks, but not much better. I always wear 9.5 M in Easy Spirit shoes, but with this particular model, not a chance that even a 9 M would have fit correctly. I could have tried an 8.5 M, but as I have not worn that size since I was a teenager, I decided against it. Sizing is extremely important when ordering shoes online and the manufacturer should be required to comply with proper sizing. I had to have my son's girlfriend return to a store - ridiculous that I had to go through this because Easy Spirit can't size this shoe correctly. Beautiful shoe though (black with sparkles). May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely comfortable Needed closed toe shoes after hip surgery. These were awesome. Very easy to put on & take off. Love these shoes so much I purchased pair for my elderly mother. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T09:32:52.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000199431, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 4 5... 9next>>