EXTRASAVINGS
See Details >
Promotions

Recently Viewed Items:

Easy Spirit e360 Womens Riptide 2 Athletic Mules

Web Id: P000199431

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $75.00

      Add To Cart For Extra 30% Off Savings!

      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      You will appreciate the ease of slipping into these mule style sneakers by Easy Spirit! These sneakers feature neoprene upper, comfortable & lightweight construction, lightweight insole, non-slip outsole and rubber sole.

      • Imported
      • Neoprene
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • ½ in. Heel
      • Lightweight Outsole
      • Non-slip Outsole
      • Rubber-sole
      • Athletic
      • Walking
      • Water Shoes
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 6, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806687 , Price $75.00
      • Size 6.5, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806724 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7 W, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806816 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7.5, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806823 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806861 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8.5, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806908 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806946 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9.5, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633806984 , Price $75.00
      • Size 10, Color BLACK SPARKLE, UPC 720633807028 , Price $75.00
      • Size 6, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209393 , Price $75.00
      • Size 6.5, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209409 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209454 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7.5, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209461 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209478 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8.5, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209485 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209492 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9.5, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209508 , Price $75.00
      • Size 10, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209515 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209577 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7.5 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209584 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209591 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8.5 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209607 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005209614 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9.5 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005949701 , Price $75.00
      • Size 10 W, Color BIRCH GREY, UPC 029005949718 , Price $75.00
      • Size 6, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180463 , Price $75.00
      • Size 6.5, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180470 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180487 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7.5, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180494 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180500 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8.5, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180517 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180524 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9.5, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180531 , Price $75.00
      • Size 10, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180548 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180609 , Price $75.00
      • Size 7.5 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180616 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180623 , Price $75.00
      • Size 8.5 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180630 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005180647 , Price $75.00
      • Size 9.5 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005949640 , Price $75.00
      • Size 10 W, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 029005949657 , Price $75.00
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and light good price I like Easy Spirit, they are comfortable light and have good support July 16, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by This product runs large to size. I read the reviews and still ordered my regular size. Should have ordered smaller. They tend to slide off my heel but I kept them anyway. Maybe they will shrink a little when I wash them. June 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes comfortable, good colour fashion shoe I purchased my first pair 2 years ago whilst visiting my mom. I'm now on my 4th pair I love them.They look great with everything & People always ask where I got them fromBring the range go the UK.Lisa. East Sussex. England. June 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very cute Cute shoe and fits great, also comfy to walk in.Nice to find these online at Bealls June 24, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by It's Mostly the Purchase The store didn't have my size so I ordered it and it shipped to my home. I opened the shoe box to find shoes that had been either been previously worn or store tried on because the bottom was blackish. They were thrown in box without stuffing and one shoe had the shoe tree but there was only one. I will never order to be shipped to home from Bealls again. June 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love these shoes!!!! I bought these shoes first in a store in Florida.....since then I have ordered 4 more pair in different colors over the internet! They are SO comfortable and light weight. The best shoe I've had in a long time. June 22, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Go down 1/2 size for perfection Love these shoes! I've worn them several times & they are very comfy. I doubt that I would have tried them @ full price but they were on sale & I also had a coupon. I wouldn't hesitate to by another pair if they came in red.Good casual shoe. June 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by the shoes run a half size bigger I have bought many of the same shoes but for some reason these were a half size bigger. Had to return and pay shipping. Other than that ... nice shoes and very colorful June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Bought these shoes for my wife she is in love with them, she says they are so comfortable, she can wear them all day. Only draw back is her feet sweat a lot without socks. Other than that the perfect shoe for walking and shopping May 19, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs Super Large These shoes were so beautiful (reason for the 4 stars) and I was so disappointed when I had to return. They don't look like they run super large, but were like flip-flops with my regular socks. I tried them on using heavier socks, but not much better. I always wear 9.5 M in Easy Spirit shoes, but with this particular model, not a chance that even a 9 M would have fit correctly. I could have tried an 8.5 M, but as I have not worn that size since I was a teenager, I decided against it. Sizing is extremely important when ordering shoes online and the manufacturer should be required to comply with proper sizing. I had to have my son's girlfriend return to a store - ridiculous that I had to go through this because Easy Spirit can't size this shoe correctly. Beautiful shoe though (black with sparkles). May 18, 2014
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 8next>>
      (2 Questions : 10 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      1 year ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      I'm going to wash them, I wash all my sneakers and they are great after.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Grand Island, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      i would be sure that this can be done
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Delray Beach, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I have had so many pairs and yes washed them in the laundromat. Come out top shape. I do not dry them in the dryer. I let them dry naturally. They have never lost their shape.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      9 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Manhasset, N.Y.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I haven't but my friend did and she swears by it.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      West Palm Beach, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I always wash my shoes in the washer. They keep fresh and clean.

      Put news paper in after washing to keep the shape & speed drying.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      England, UK
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Personally, I would not put these shoes in the washing machine. I believe there is glue in some parts of these shoes, so machine-washing might not prove to be a good idea. If they get a bit dirty, I wipe the rubber with an eraser-type sponge. I spot clean any soiling of the fabrice with a little dishwashing liquid and water.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boca Raton, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes, they wash well, but I let them air dry in the sun instead of using the dryer.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Scranton, PA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      8 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      We do not carry the narrow width in these shoes.
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. Ask the retailer.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      England, UK
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boca Raton, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1