My Bag



Easy Spirit e360 Womens Reelfun Walking Shoes

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Comfortable walking shoes by Easy Sprit that feature easy slip on construction, lightweight & flexibly fabric upper and cushioned insole for added comfort.

  • Cushioned Insole
  • 1 in. Heel
  • Athletic
  • Walking
  • Fabric Upper
  • Slip-ons
  • Imported

Web Id: P000232464

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy wear! This shoe was easy on, easy wear, and did not change shape when laundered. Good choice for bumming around and very cute. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and good-looking Very comfortable to wear. Fashionable. Look great with casual clothing. I liked the high toe box. I have a red pair, navy striped and a taupe pair. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the style verry much. I love the color and the style. But I think they cent me a narrow instead of a narrow. But I am stretching them out so I can wear them . That is about it. Thank you Marilynn June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These shoes couldn't be more comfortable! The color is also adorable :-) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for an imperfect foot! I bought these for my Mom who has bad arthritis in her feet. This makes finding comfortable, flexible shoes quite difficult. These shoes were a perfect fit and the soft mesh on the top allows room for her arthritic toes. She liked them so much, I just ordered a second pair for her in another color. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful - Indeed! I recently purchased several pairs of Easy Spirit shoes in this style.. i LOVE the color selections. Wish they weren't so expensive..but they fit great, feel comfortable and compliment most of my "Florida- casual" outfits. They also pack easily and can be washed. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this shoe Very comfortable and lightweight shoe. Nice to get color and size May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th pair I love these shoes....I have several pairs now, and I wear a pair nearly every day that I walk my 3 - 5 miles. If I had any complaint, it would be that they are not terribly long lasting in that, if I wear the same pair to walk every day, the rubber sole is pretty worn out after a couple months. But they are so comfortable, I'd rather replace more often rather than try to find something else that may last longer. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic shoes Fantastic comfertable.Looks good.Very lightweight.Love it. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs these are the most comfortable walking shoes that I have purchased. I made an in store purchase of them in hot pink and then saw that they also came in taupe. they were out of my size in this color so I ordered them on line. I really like them because I have a wide foot and easy spirit comes in wide's. when I put them on my feet, it felt like I had slippers on. please let me know if they ever decide to make this shoe in the color of BLACK. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:20:28.404-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000232464, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4next>>