My Bag



Dearfoams Womens Micro Terry Scuff Slippers

Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to these micro terry slippers that feature indoor & outdoor soles with scuff free bottoms, cushioned footbed and are so comfortable you will not want to take them off. Small 5 - 6, Medium 7 - 8, Large 9 - 10, X-Large 11 - 12.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • Rubber Sole
      • Slippers
      • Lay Flat to Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Slip-ons
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000177706

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38reviewers.
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Slippery Sole Like another reviewer said - the bottoms of these are slippery on hard wood and non-textured tile. But still they are comfortable. September 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The shoes were more than I expected ! I am very happy with the shoes I ordered. The ordering was easy. The shipping was fast. And I will tell my friends and let them know shopping couldn't be easier! September 14, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable slippers! I ordered 2 pairs of these slippers since they were a great price, and I'm so glad I did! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I also like that they're machine washable. I love mine so much that I ordered a pair for my mom. Would highly recommend these slippers to anyone! September 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These slippers feel soft and comfortable. I love these slippers. They are very soft and feel comfortable because of the thick padding in the heel. They do not have a Dearfoams tag sewn onto the heel part of the slipper which rubs on my foot and flattens down the padding. Some of the other Dearfoams slippers have this tag, so I will not purchase those slippers. I also like the vibrant colors of these slippers. The bright blue and pink are my favorites. I ordered 2 pair of each color. August 21, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these slippers! Dearfoams are so comfortable! High arches and a little arthritis cause my feet to ache at times; then, I can't wait to get home and put on my Dearfoams. They are soft yet have soles so I can wear them outside to pick up my newspaper. Perfect for summer and winter. August 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable slipper This was such a wonderful purchase. I am sorry that I did not buy more than one pair. It is a very comfortable slipper, and the quality is excellent. If available again on line. at the great price, I will get several more pairs. August 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! I have been looking for this exact type product for a long time, and all I found were very expensive. Was thrilled to see you carried it, at a truly outstanding price ! thank you! August 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Couldn't find the brand (Dearfoams) of slipper I wanted in local stores so looked online - this ad attracted me because of price, pattern #unusual but attractive) and ease of ordering. They came promptly, they fit perfectly, and I couldn't be happier! July 12, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for those with narrow feet I only recommend these shoes to ladies whose feet are narrow. July 11, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Satisfied. I am overall very satisfied with these house shoes. There was not a size chart or any other reviews to go by, so I was ordering in the dark. I have a wide foot and wear a 10-10.5. I ordered a XL, but they are about 1.5 inches too long. I would guess an XL is meant for sizes 11-13. I would order a size L nextime. But the pattern is pretty and I love the way they feel on my feet. I like that they are not just solid. I will purchase another pair in the future, but in the correct size. July 9, 2014
      • 2015-11-23 T07:22:37.687-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000177706, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5next>>