My Bag



Coral Bay Womens Maggie Slingback Sandals

Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • 1 in. Heel
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Rubber Sole
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000153758

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 325reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought 5 similar pair of sandals on a recommendation from someone else. Love them, especially the price. The price on the sandals I purchased was great, plus a discount. I would like not to get advertising everyday though via email. I also wish those of us out of state could take advantage of FL only sales or special deals. Or, when something is on sale at FL store, why not in AZ too? Love the variety of product, and usually like the prices too. June 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love color,good quality bought several in different colors,they feel very comfortable while walking.I'm glad I bought them. June 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I have several pairs of these shoes. I feel they are very comfortable and go well with shorts, slacks or dresses. I highly recommend them. May 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for the cost In 2004. I purchased 5 or 6 pairs of these sandals and still have several of them. They are my go to shoe/sandal during summer so they get dirty and they get washed. The most worn were the ones most washed, until their bitter end. In May 2012, I ordered 3 more pairs, in July 2012, I ordered 4 more pairs and when I was in Florida, May 2015, I purchased 2 more pairs. Each time I got them on sale. I have problems with my feet, so I was delighted to find attractive sandals that I could wear with any outfit. I think I may have them in 8 or 9 colors now. May 28, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product. I bought a pair of tan ones last summer,they were so comfortable,that I purchased a white pair this summer.I recommended them to my friends when they ask "where did I get them" May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the color choices. I love these sandals. This is the fourth year I have purchased them. I first bought them at your Ft. Myers area store. The onlydisappointment is I could not find them in pink or lavender thisyear. Do they still make those colors? If they become availableI would love to purchase them. The sandals go with so manyoutfits! Please let me know if those colors are available.Thank You, Barbara May 23, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe I cannot believe that these sandals were given a good review!They weigh a ton to start with.The back strap is not angled enough to sit high enough on back of foot. May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned navy sandals because of condition . I have these sandals in several colors and ordered three more. Black, beige and navy. Had to return the navy ones because the dye had come off the top part of the sole...they looked old and worn. I kept the beige and black and returned the navy ones. They should never have been sent to me. These sandals are very comfortable! May 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes and slacks I found the items to fit as expected, comfortable and stylist. May 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I was thrilled to see that the sandals I wanted were available, but a bit disappointed that they were not available in white! The sandals arrived in a timely fashion and fit well, but they were not available in white, although I did order them.I then received notification that they were not available. I will continue to check with my local Bealls store. May 12, 2015
      • 2015-11-25 T07:19:23.762-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-6, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000153758, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 4 56 7 8... 34next>>