My Bag

$
0

0

Coral Bay Womens Maggie Slingback Sandals

$9.99
Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • 1 in. Heel
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Rubber Sole
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000153758

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforable sandals To date these sandals are the only ones I have been able to wear comfortably. I have a problem left foot and these allow easy fitting for my foot. Also, the style offers several colors which is refreshing. February 28, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by All I wear At my age (84) this is the only shoe that is the most comfortable to wear.I therefore only buy these shoes.They come in all colors so you can match your outfits. February 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sandal for the money. Very comfortable and great for walking. Like the variety of colors available. February 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Sandals I absolutely love these sandals. We live in N Michigan and spend winters here in Florida. I have arthritis and find it difficult to wear shoes with closed-in toes. Therefore I find myself wearing these Coral Bay sandals pretty much year-round. At last count, I believe I have 15 to 20 pairs of these sandals in about 14 different colors. If I can't find exactly the color I need; I've had very good success using RIT dyeto create the desired color. Another positive point is that I can go on-line and order the sandals I need whether I am in Michigan or in Florida. February 22, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Repurchase at bargain is GREAT! The Coral Bay sandal is a perfect purchase for a customer who's been buying this product for years. The real benefit is finding a sandal which can work for "Narrow/Slim" wearers. A near impossibility for shoes costing even 10+ times this price. No one makes sandals for narrow feet. It's frustrating, but at least I found this Coral Bay sandal and since on sale for only a modest $9.99 -- I purchased nine pairs in various colors -- WOW...I'm thrilled and know I'm supplied for years to come. February 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CAME TO MY HOME VERY FAST. the order was exactly correct. package was secure. February 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great value I have a hard time finding shoes that fit. most of the time if I'm looking for a special shoe I can get it from your store February 21, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable and comfortable I am very satisfied with these sandals and wear them almost year round. With the price charged (I liked it when they were only $9.98) it makes it affordable to do this. February 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly. The quality of the things I buy at your store is always satisfactory. February 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent buy. These shoes are one of the best buys. I have been buying them for many years and was disappointed they were not available in the store as advertised. I ordered them online and received them about four days later. They are great shoes and I know several people who also like them. I will buy them when they become available again. January 25, 2014
      • 2016-08-26 T11:04:07.713-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-23, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000153758, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 21 2223 24 25... 35next>>