My Bag

$
0

0

Coral Bay Womens Maggie Slingback Sandals

$9.99
Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • 1 in. Heel
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Rubber Sole
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000153758

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Sandals are perfect for me. Arrived quickly by mail. I've had several pairs of these sandals and like them a lot. It's easy to use Beall's web site, and the products are shipped promptly. August 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by sandals I have 4 pair of these. I love them. I have 3 colors August 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These shoes are perfect for me and my 82-yr-old feet. Let me know future colors, please. Have already expressed my opinion above. What more can I say other than I love these shoes and have for years. August 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. I got the exact product ordered and received it sooner than expected. I am very pleased with both the quality and value of this product. August 12, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD FOR THE PRICE I HAVE PURCHASED THESE THE PAST 3-5 YRS. THEY ARE A FUN SANDAL FOR THE SUMMER MONTHS. TRY THEM, YOU'LL LIKE THEM. August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by altogether fine experience I received excellent service when I telephoned my order. The merchandise was shipped in a timely manner. The sandals arrived a perfect fit, color and comfortable. Thank you so much Bells. Anne Carrolla August 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sandals at an unbeatable price I buy these Maggie sandals all the time when I'm in Florida. They come in oodles of colors so I can get them to match almost any outfit, and they're usually on sale for about $10. August 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I have them in 6 colors - This is my third pair of blacks, and I've also had multiples of the red and the green. The lavender and aqua I haven't worn as much, and the beige (or cream) faded rather quickly. But overall they're a great buy. August 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them. Really love my shoes . I'd buy more but dont want to pay shipping again. August 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Cute! I love these shoes because I have the ugliest feet and they actually make them (feet) look nice. I am one of those people that has bunions, toes that overlap, etc. These shoes are comfortable, don't hurt my bunions and hide my toes. What more could I ask for in a shoe. I have several pair in different colors and that makes me happy. August 1, 2014
      • 2016-08-23 T10:20:36.713-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-13, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000153758, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 11 1213 14 15... 35next>>