My Bag

$
0

0

Coral Bay Maggie Womens Slingback Sandals

$9.99
Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • 1 in. Heel
      • Rubber-sole
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000153758

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the color choices. I love these sandals. This is the fourth year I have purchased them. I first bought them at your Ft. Myers area store. The onlydisappointment is I could not find them in pink or lavender thisyear. Do they still make those colors? If they become availableI would love to purchase them. The sandals go with so manyoutfits! Please let me know if those colors are available.Thank You, Barbara May 23, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot believe I cannot believe that these sandals were given a good review!They weigh a ton to start with.The back strap is not angled enough to sit high enough on back of foot. May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned navy sandals because of condition . I have these sandals in several colors and ordered three more. Black, beige and navy. Had to return the navy ones because the dye had come off the top part of the sole...they looked old and worn. I kept the beige and black and returned the navy ones. They should never have been sent to me. These sandals are very comfortable! May 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes and slacks I found the items to fit as expected, comfortable and stylist. May 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I was thrilled to see that the sandals I wanted were available, but a bit disappointed that they were not available in white! The sandals arrived in a timely fashion and fit well, but they were not available in white, although I did order them.I then received notification that they were not available. I will continue to check with my local Bealls store. May 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! Great price! I was so pleased to see these sandals were available again. I bought them in 4 colors and they are great. Wish they had them in sage green. May 11, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and comfortable casual wedge sandal Beall's sale price and free makes this an unbeatable value. My wife has used this style for years, so I ordered several. May 10, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to offer more in-stock width options I purchased these sandals online but had to return them because they were too narrow for me and there were no larger width options in-stock online. They are nice looking sandals with a good selection of colors and reasonably priced, but just didn't work for me, and I would recommend this product for customers who can use a narrower-style sandal. May 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I like these sandals, very comfortable, I try to go to Bealls whenever I go to Florida. I always seem to find something there. I have gotten a few pairs of these sandals before. I wore out the black pair out, wondered how I could get another pair. Decided to go online and they had them for me to order. Decided to get two pair and I am very happy with my purchases. May 8, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I like these shoes, I have them in several pairs in different colors. They were a great shoe for the money.Not anymore. The quality has gone down hill; they have threads hanging from them,( weren't trimmed of frayed canvas/material and one had glue "blob"...so they aren't made as well anymore.Also, they were a good deal when you could buy them in your local store for $9.99 a piece, but at $19.95 a pair, not a value at all especially if made so poorly and I have to order them online and pay shipping. May 8, 2015
      • 2015-08-28T08:08:41.387-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-5, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000153758, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 3 45 6 7... 32next>>