Recently Viewed Items:

Coral Bay Maggie Womens Slingback Sandals

Web Id: P000153758

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $9.99
      reg. $20.00
      you save: 50%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • Imported
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Rubber-sole
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent casual sandal I now have these in 5 colors. They come in so many sizes and widths... and SO many colors! The value is exceptional, so don't hesitate to order some. April 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shoes to wear! I love the comfort, the assortment of colors, the price and the fact that I can launder these shoes in my washing machine when necessary. The variety of colors provides me with instant coordination of my outfits. People are always remarking on the fact that the shoes match my outfits.I have been wearing the Coral Bay Maggies for 15 years. I hava been waiting for the color 'hot pink' and I have never seen it. When do you plan on including that color in the Maggie style? April 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I LIKED THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH i BOUGHT FIVE COLORS! April 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors I love these shoes for summer and have six colors so far. The most popular colors sell out very quickly. Am now looking for yellow to no avail. Only complaint - the non-skid sole picks up debris (sand, leaves,etc.) easily and it is hard to clean them off. April 17, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by This product seems to be just what I needed for a very good price. I liked the first 2 pair I ordered so much, I ordered 3 more pair. My friends were impressed with the variety of colors. One pair seems to fit too loose, but overall I am pleased with the purchases. April 16, 2013
      Rated 2 out of 5 by toe area too tight - unable to get foot in all the way these shoes were for my Mother - she was unable to get her foot all the way in because the toe area was too tight; the shoes were returned April 8, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable get these shoes every year. love the colors and the comfort March 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy, very comfortable I got the bright red-great with jeans or white shorts. March 29, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes I discovered these shoes at Bealls in Sarasota last year (2012) and bought two pair. I wore them so often that I wore out one pair in less than a year. They are easy to put on compared with other sling-backs, they conform to your foot without being snug, and they have a nice feminine little heel. Extremely comfy.My complaint is that at Bealls, I was awed by an entire wall filled with these shoes in a rainbow of colors. Now I have to go online to order and pay shipping. Also, I don't think they carry as many colors online. The store had at least 15 colors. This year I replaced the pair that was worn out, and I ordered several other colors. I love these shoes!! March 28, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This item is is comfortable I love these sandals. I found these when I moved to Florida 12 years ago at that time they were made by Sunbay and are now made by Coral Bay. They come in a lot of colors which is very nice because they go with so many outfits. I am only sorry that they have stopped selling them in the Beall's stores near me. Having to buy them on line costs shipping charges while getting them directly in stores was so much easier. But if I have to I will keep buying them on line. March 27, 2013
      <<prev 18 1920 21 22next>>
      (5 Questions : 38 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
       
      11 answers

      How high is the heel?

      Are the heels under 1". They look like it and I hope so. I have a tendency to fall off anything higher, ha ha.
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      The heel is 1 inch.
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      +1point
      1out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes they are 1' . THEY ARE GREAT FOR THE PRICE
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I just measured the heel, and it is almost exactly an inch.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Port Charlotte, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The heel is not more than 1 inch high, so if that is what you're looking for, this sandal is for you.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      South Carolina, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      About 1"
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      "Heel" is about 1" or less, but it's not significantly higher than the rest of the sole.
      Very comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Not a high heel. Just a small heel for comfort.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The heel is only about 1" high; very comfortable
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ohio
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is no heel; back is slighly elevated, but comfortable
      enough for walking.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      New York, NY, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I was surprised to see them listed as 1 inch. They look and feel pretty level to me. I also need something almost flat. I would certainly give them a try, especially when they are on sale and you have a coupon. They go on sale often so wait until they do if you are not sure.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes, about an inch
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      I have high arches in my feet, and I never buy sneakers without arch support.

      I have worn Coral Bay Maggie Sandals when I am sightseeing and I have to walk quite long distances, and I never have had a problem with my arches when I wear them.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Port Charlotte, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes there is some arch support, more support than most sandals.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      South Carolina, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Not really, but the sole is nicely cushioned and I've always found these sandals to be very comfortable and quite supportive, even for long-term wear.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is more support in these shoes thank most like them.
      Can be worn all day in comfort.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      inner sole is not comfortable on the feet no support really.
      you feel what is under the material on your whole foot.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      9 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      NOT MUCH SUPPORT. THAT IS THE ONLY BAD THING.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Racine, WI, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I find there to be some arch support, but not really enough.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ellenton, FL and Kingsley, MI
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Enough to be comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is enough support to wear them comfortably all day. I prefer these to snaekers, especially in the summer months....
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Central New York
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No there is no arch support in these shoes. It is all fabric straps.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
       
      11 answers

      is it too spongy

      I need a hard sole, is it too spongy?
      11 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      No, it does not seem spongy to me.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ohio
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Just right
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tavares, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I'm not sure what you mean by spongy. It's a rubber sole,
      and the cris/cross of the sandal design holds your foot.
      It's comfortable and I find I can do a great deal of walking
      in them w/o pain. I recommended them to a friend,
      and she absolutely loves them.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      New York, NY, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      hard sole but no support on your feet
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      9 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The sole is a firm rubber that provides good support and good wear, but yet moves with your foot so when you walk it doesn't make that flopping noise you get with some sandals. It is not a "sponge rubber."
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      SW Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, I don't find it spongy. It offers average support.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ellenton, FL and Kingsley, MI
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      This sandal is definitely not "spongy". I found the sole a little too hard for my liking but it sounds like what you are looking for.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Trinity, AL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I don't find the soles "spongy". They have enough sole to make my arthritic bones feel good while walking on hard surfaces.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No . Firm but comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 weeks, 1 day ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Braddock, NJ
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, not spongy at all, in fact they are so comfortable you can wear them all day.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Central New York
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It is a solid heavy sole made of a man made rubbery material.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      They don't have a patent accent and never did. I didn't see that in the description.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Mine don't have any patent on them either. Maybe it's a misprint?
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Cloth
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There are no accents on these shoes. They are all straps.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      what is the cm length of size 6 size 6.5 and size 7
      1 month, 3 weeks ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      9.5 w but they are not wide. They hurt the top of my foot.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      3 weeks, 4 days ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Lakeland, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1