Recently Viewed Items:

Coral Bay Maggie Womens Slingback Sandals

Web Id: P000153758

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $9.99
      reg. $20.00
      you save: 50%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • Imported
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Rubber-sole
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy sandal. Great little summer sandal, comes in lots of colors, and feels good on the foot. Size ran slightly smaller than "true to size". I had to purchase a size 11 to fit my size 10-1/2 foot.This shoe looks great on the feet and is very affordable. May 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Maggie Shoes I have been wearing these shoes for at least the last 10 years. I love them. They come out of the washing machine in good condition. However, I would like to see a tan color; not just the beige, and a pale yellow. Thank you for continuing to offer these sandels. May 16, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Comfy! You can wear them like sneakers... all day long! When I pulled them from the box, these sandals felt a bit heavy, but on the feet -- a dream come true. If, like me, you caught them on sale, you feel like a thief! They are that nice. I bought navy so they are on my feet for all my errands. May 16, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for a fun sandal! I really love these sandals--the price is low enough for me to afford several different colors to wear with different outfits during a season--and the sales prices are FANTASTIC!They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. I bought several colors this Spring and I always get compliments on them when I wear them. I also bought several pairs for my sister-in-law; she loves them, too.For the price, I didn't expect to get sandals that I could throw into the washer and wash over and over again. I am very careful to wipe them off when they get smudged. I will definitely buy them again. May 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. These sandals are a great value. Fit great and very comfortable. Have ordered for 2 years . May 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shoes I order these shoes all the time and just love them. May 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoes great fit beautiful colors Bought several pairs they all fit perfect. Love shopping at Bealls, orders are all on time if not early. Very good quality shoes. Beautiful colors. May 4, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around great sandal Almost all of my comments are very positive for these sandals. I love the many colors, the price, and the fact that they come in different widths. I have bought at least 15 pairs of these sandals, both in the store and when they don't have them in my size the salespeople order them for me to be sent. Living in Florida, I can wear them just about all year round.My complaints are the quality testing (that is why I gave it only an average rating) and the fact that there is no dark brown.I have received some pairs in the mail and have seen some pairs in the store that are inconsistent in the gluing of the fabric to the bottom of the sandal, especially around the toe area. They look crumpled and wrinkled. The good part is that I have never had a problem returning them and receiving a new pair.Beall's return policy is great, even if you don't have the receipt but have paid by credit card there is no problem because they can look it up.PLEASE consider dark brown, even on a trial basis, because it is a basic color that goes with almost everything. If you do, make sure you make them in wide widths!!!Thanks for a wonderful sandal and a great store to shop in. May 4, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely product lovely product, have ordered before, they last a long time, very versatile May 2, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this sandal. I first purchased two pair of these sandals about three years ago when I visited Florida. They wore well, and I have even put them in the washing machine, in a lingerie bag, to clean them. So I recently ordered two more pair. They arrived in days, and I am so glad to get them in time for summer. The Aruba blue is a nice bright color for summer, it will be a nice accent for turquoise jewelry, white slacks, tan capris, even navy. May 2, 2013
      <<prev 18 1920 21 22... 24next>>
      (5 Questions : 39 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
       
      11 answers

      is it too spongy

      I need a hard sole, is it too spongy?
      1 year ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      No, it does not seem spongy to me.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ohio
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Just right
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tavares, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I'm not sure what you mean by spongy. It's a rubber sole,
      and the cris/cross of the sandal design holds your foot.
      It's comfortable and I find I can do a great deal of walking
      in them w/o pain. I recommended them to a friend,
      and she absolutely loves them.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      New York, NY, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      hard sole but no support on your feet
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The sole is a firm rubber that provides good support and good wear, but yet moves with your foot so when you walk it doesn't make that flopping noise you get with some sandals. It is not a "sponge rubber."
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      SW Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, I don't find it spongy. It offers average support.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ellenton, FL and Kingsley, MI
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, not spongy at all, in fact they are so comfortable you can wear them all day.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Central New York
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      This sandal is definitely not "spongy". I found the sole a little too hard for my liking but it sounds like what you are looking for.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Trinity, AL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No . Firm but comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Braddock, NJ
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It is a solid heavy sole made of a man made rubbery material.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I don't find the soles "spongy". They have enough sole to make my arthritic bones feel good while walking on hard surfaces.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
       
      11 answers

      How high is the heel?

      Are the heels under 1". They look like it and I hope so. I have a tendency to fall off anything higher, ha ha.
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      The heel is 1 inch.
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      +1point
      1out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes they are 1' . THEY ARE GREAT FOR THE PRICE
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I was surprised to see them listed as 1 inch. They look and feel pretty level to me. I also need something almost flat. I would certainly give them a try, especially when they are on sale and you have a coupon. They go on sale often so wait until they do if you are not sure.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I just measured the heel, and it is almost exactly an inch.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Port Charlotte, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The heel is not more than 1 inch high, so if that is what you're looking for, this sandal is for you.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      South Carolina, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      About 1"
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Not a high heel. Just a small heel for comfort.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes, about an inch
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The heel is only about 1" high; very comfortable
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ohio
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is no heel; back is slighly elevated, but comfortable
      enough for walking.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      New York, NY, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      "Heel" is about 1" or less, but it's not significantly higher than the rest of the sole.
      Very comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      I have high arches in my feet, and I never buy sneakers without arch support.

      I have worn Coral Bay Maggie Sandals when I am sightseeing and I have to walk quite long distances, and I never have had a problem with my arches when I wear them.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Port Charlotte, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes there is some arch support, more support than most sandals.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      South Carolina, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is more support in these shoes thank most like them.
      Can be worn all day in comfort.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Enough to be comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      inner sole is not comfortable on the feet no support really.
      you feel what is under the material on your whole foot.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      NOT MUCH SUPPORT. THAT IS THE ONLY BAD THING.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      9 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Racine, WI, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I find there to be some arch support, but not really enough.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ellenton, FL and Kingsley, MI
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There is enough support to wear them comfortably all day. I prefer these to snaekers, especially in the summer months....
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Central New York
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No there is no arch support in these shoes. It is all fabric straps.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Not really, but the sole is nicely cushioned and I've always found these sandals to be very comfortable and quite supportive, even for long-term wear.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Cloth
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      There are no accents on these shoes. They are all straps.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Mt. Dora, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Mine don't either. Didn't see the "Upper Patent" on the description.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      2 weeks, 4 days ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Texas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Mine don't have any patent on them either. Maybe it's a misprint?
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      They don't have a patent accent and never did. I didn't see that in the description.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      what is the cm length of size 6 size 6.5 and size 7
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      9.5 w but they are not wide. They hurt the top of my foot.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Lakeland, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1