My Bag

$
0

0

Coral Bay Maggie Womens Slingback Sandals

$6.00 - $9.99
Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Treat your feet to style and comfort with the Maggie sling back by Coral Bay. This sling back sandal has a canvas/elastic upper, cross straps, open toe, and slip resistant rubber sole.

      • 1 in. Heel
      • Rubber-sole
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000153758

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
      Rated 3 out of 5 by You Get What You Pay For I didn't expect the sandals to be really great due to the price and they met my expectations. I ordered two pair, different colors. One pair fit and the other was too small and cut poorly.Not worth returning since postage would cost about as much as the sandals. Overall, an average sandal. May 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy sandal. Great little summer sandal, comes in lots of colors, and feels good on the foot. Size ran slightly smaller than "true to size". I had to purchase a size 11 to fit my size 10-1/2 foot.This shoe looks great on the feet and is very affordable. May 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Maggie Shoes I have been wearing these shoes for at least the last 10 years. I love them. They come out of the washing machine in good condition. However, I would like to see a tan color; not just the beige, and a pale yellow. Thank you for continuing to offer these sandels. May 16, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Comfy! You can wear them like sneakers... all day long! When I pulled them from the box, these sandals felt a bit heavy, but on the feet -- a dream come true. If, like me, you caught them on sale, you feel like a thief! They are that nice. I bought navy so they are on my feet for all my errands. May 16, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for a fun sandal! I really love these sandals--the price is low enough for me to afford several different colors to wear with different outfits during a season--and the sales prices are FANTASTIC!They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. I bought several colors this Spring and I always get compliments on them when I wear them. I also bought several pairs for my sister-in-law; she loves them, too.For the price, I didn't expect to get sandals that I could throw into the washer and wash over and over again. I am very careful to wipe them off when they get smudged. I will definitely buy them again. May 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. These sandals are a great value. Fit great and very comfortable. Have ordered for 2 years . May 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shoes I order these shoes all the time and just love them. May 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoes great fit beautiful colors Bought several pairs they all fit perfect. Love shopping at Bealls, orders are all on time if not early. Very good quality shoes. Beautiful colors. May 4, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around great sandal Almost all of my comments are very positive for these sandals. I love the many colors, the price, and the fact that they come in different widths. I have bought at least 15 pairs of these sandals, both in the store and when they don't have them in my size the salespeople order them for me to be sent. Living in Florida, I can wear them just about all year round.My complaints are the quality testing (that is why I gave it only an average rating) and the fact that there is no dark brown.I have received some pairs in the mail and have seen some pairs in the store that are inconsistent in the gluing of the fabric to the bottom of the sandal, especially around the toe area. They look crumpled and wrinkled. The good part is that I have never had a problem returning them and receiving a new pair.Beall's return policy is great, even if you don't have the receipt but have paid by credit card there is no problem because they can look it up.PLEASE consider dark brown, even on a trial basis, because it is a basic color that goes with almost everything. If you do, make sure you make them in wide widths!!!Thanks for a wonderful sandal and a great store to shop in. May 4, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely product lovely product, have ordered before, they last a long time, very versatile May 2, 2013
      <<prev 8 910 11 12... 14next>>