My Bag



Columbia Womens PFG Tamiami II Long Sleeve Shirt

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Columbia Tamiami shirt provides an Omni-Shade UPF 40 sun protection rating, Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology, and an antimicrobial treatment. Classic fit top measures approximately 26 inches, measured from a size medium.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Polyester
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • OMNI-WICK
      • UPF 40
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Long Sleeve
      • Short Sleeve

      Web Id: P000135886

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia brand women's shirts-awesome Great fit, colors are beautiful. They launder well, are light weight for traveling and are a great sun protection when outdoors.Bealls delivery was super-fast, and I got them on sale! Life is beautiful. May 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt! This shirt keeps you cool and provides protection from the sun. May 18, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable shirt Although I think Columbia is a little expensive, the quality is great and lasts forever. Very cool and comfortable, offers excellent sun protection. May 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect shirt! For warm weather, this shirt is perfect! It's lightweight and looks great. So many light shirts end up looking really cheap for some reason. This one doesn't wrinkle. I ordered the black and the white. I had on the white one from 6am to 10pm and it looked just as fresh as when I put it on. I was using it as a "shirt jacket" with a tank underneath. It moves with you - no stress or strain anywhere. The design of the back makes it hang really nicely. I was a little worried I would look like I was in a "fishing shirt" - but I shouldn't have worried. It just looks very polished - and it stayed that way all day. Love it and will be ordering more colors! April 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Florida I already have this shirt in Aqua and it is my "go to" piece of clothing as a light jacket in Florida where you seldom need more than one layer. But it weighs very little and packs well for travel or if you think you might need a little something in case you will be out in the wind or as the sun goes down. Very easy to keep looking unwrinkled due to the fabric. Available in lovely colors. Only suggestion is a petite option! April 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirt This is my second Columbia shirt in this style. It is excellent quality, comfortable and true to size. I love this shade of blue. I recommend this shirt for indoor and outdoor activities. April 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic shirt I have 2 of the shirts. Wore them in Fiji because of the sun and they were great. Torn the white one and ordered another one immediately. Love the shirts. Janie October 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical shirt I had a hard time justifying the cost of this shirt, since it is not especially stylish or unique; however, my husband has many Columbia shirts that he likes & recommended that it would be perfect to wear horseback riding. I am glad I listened to him! I ordered the xs, and it is still roomy and comfortable; it has a little shaping around the waist, so that it doesn't look too boyish. I also love the bright pinkish berry color and have received compliments on it. The shirt washed well and did not need ironing. September 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very flattering Great shirt. The cut is very flattering. I have several short sleeve, this is my first long sleeve. September 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this shirt! nice material, nice quality. Comfortable with sleeves up or down. I plan to buy more in other colors. August 24, 2014
      • 2015-11-29 T07:41:49.242-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000135886, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5 6next>>