My Bag

$
0

0

Columbia Womens PFG Skiff Guide Top

$34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Columbia PFG Skiff Guide three-quarter sleeve shirt provides an Omni-Shade UPF 30 sun protection rating, Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology, quick dry properties, and an antimicrobial treatment.

      • Hand Wash
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • V-Neck
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • OMNI-WICK
      • UPF 30
      • Antimicrobial

      Web Id: P000251899

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style for casual and can be dressed up I have 4 of these shirts. They wear well and launder well and keep their shape. September 18, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fit. The style is different from other active wear tops. I especially like the neckline...very flattering. The fabric is breathable and helps to keep me dry when working out. I have purchased 6 of them. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the style Style, color and fit. Wears well. I also wear it golfing, looks cute with a vest. Love the length of the sleeve. June 21, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by there are many nice colors I thought the material was going to be cotton and not spandex. April 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A great top I was looking for something light weight, that travels well and doesn't wrinkle, plus gives my arms some sun-protection. This top fits the bill. It can go casual or dressy, depending on your accessories. I ordered it in four different colors and am waiting for it to show up in black. I recommend and would order it again. Thank goodness Beals carries it, 'cause the stores near me do not. The price is good, too. March 31, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A great shirt! I love this shirt. It is stylish and the color doesn't fade with washing. I have it in 6 colors, and the fabric keeps me cool on the hottest of days. March 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable I could live in these pants. Purchased a pair for my daughter and myself and we both love them. June 6, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut was not good - didn't like fabric This top didn't seem like Columbia's regular high quality. Neckline should have been very flattering; was not. Perhaps size was too large. Did n't like the fabric either. May 13, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value but size is smaller than ones I bought last year I love the ones I bought last year so I bought another but it's tight across the chest. I will order a size up. April 28, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top!!! I have every color. Ordered up one size. Runs slightly smaller. Very comfy & cool. Wear them all the time. Only complaint is that the top does snag easy & the price is a little high, but I realize it is Columbia. April 13, 2014
      • 2016-05-30 T06:06:57.689-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000251899, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>