My Bag

$
0

0

Columbia Womens Belted Sandy River Shorts

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Columbia Sandy River cargo shorts provide an Omni-Shade UPF 30 sun protection rating, water repellent properties, and quick dry technology. Shorts feature an adjustable waistband and plenty of pockets.

  • 6 in. inseam
  • Elastic Waist
  • Cargo
  • Cargo Pockets
  • Machine Wash
  • Tumble Dry
  • 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Int'l Shipping prohibited
  • Relaxed
  • OMNI-SHADE
  • UPF 30

Web Id: P000183349

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


Click here for return info.
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by too short and snug bought true to size and they were far too short for me, though others might like 4-5inch inseam, I prefer 7-8 inches. had inseam been listed I would not have ordered them. fabric and waist built in belt just what I was looking for. given snug fit in buttock and inseam length they unfortunately went back. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These shorts are great for running, beach, kayaking, and shopping. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Great for summer, particularly when around water, i.e. boating, dry quickly, very comfortable, lots of nice pockets, one with zipper for safe keeping February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts I love the Columbia product, the are well made, are great for walking, running, or shopping. The are not to short and love the colors. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has GREAT features. The price and value were great!! Easy to order and fast delivery! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia once again, has a great product I just love these shorts, very light & airy & easy to wear.I ended up buying every color,If they get wet, they dry very quickly, i wore them in a disney park all day (10 hrs) it had rained & never had to worry they dried & were still very comfortable to wear. They pack up in a suitcase w/o needing much room & easy to mix & match, can't say enough about them. LOVE THEM!!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these shorts! I bought every color. These are comfortable and quick dry. I WISH THEY HAD THESE IN WHITE. LOVE THESE SHORTS! June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tight in the crotch My Bealls doesn't carry many light weight brands of shorts, so I ordered these on line. They were cut so short that they got hung up in an area that is very uncomfortable. I returned them to the store in Homosassa and I did see that they carried them so I tried on several more pairs and they all did the same thing. They are poorly designed. Nice fabric though. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you're long waisted ................... I love this brand of shorts. but if you're long waisted you have to buy a size larger or they bind in the crotch. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Shorts These are the greatest for walking the beach over your swimsuit. Lightweight, comfortable, pockets for items. I love them. May 5, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T07:15:26.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000183349, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 4next>>