My Bag



New!Columbia Womens Anytime Outdoor Bermuda Shorts

Reg. $60.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Columbia Anytime Outdoor Bermuda shorts provide an Omni-Shade UPF 50 sun protection rating and Omni-Shield water and stain repellant technology.

      • Drawstring
      • 13 in. inseam
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Elastane
      • Nylon
      • Polyester
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Stretch
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • UPF 50+

      Web Id: P000227937

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walking short This is a great walking short. It is well made, light weight and washes well. Good Columbia product. September 30, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by White shorts that look good!! Who knew? These look neat and trim while still feeling supremely comfortable. Makes a great summer look with so many tops. I have these shorts in 4 colors and they are my go-to options because they always work and they're always comfortable! Love the knee length. September 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Little bit of stretch A little bit of stretch goes a long way to making these light, quick dry short the perfect warm weather and active wear appeal. Purchased 2 pair of white and 1 black. September 24, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great fabric and good length Love the lightweight fabric and the longer length, good for running errands. Really comfortable. September 11, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely Comfortable I love these shorts and pants. They fit and feel wonderful. The problem is that after a few washings one pair of capris start to pill. I don't even use the dryer. I line dry because they dry so fast. They are great for traveling and never wrinkle. I am going to return the one pair that started pilling to beals and see if they can be exchanged. So far my other 2 pairs have not pilled. I would recommend them because only pair has pilled, August 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia shorts Columbia's shorts are well made yet light enough for the Florida summer heat. August 13, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Fabric I have several pairs of these pants which I use for exercise. I don't like the tight, form-fitting pants that are sold for this purpose...after all, I am a 69-year-old Jazzerciser! The pants allow me to move freely, they look nice, and they dry quickly. They wash beautifully (cold water). I've had some pants in this fabric for 10 years. I lived in Naples, FL for seven years and was an avid Bealls' shopper. Now, I shop on-line when I need certain items. July 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh wow! These are light as a feather! I bought these for golf but I love wearing them anywhere and everywhere! The fabric is so cool and lightweight, just fabulous. They are at knee length and are not loose and baggy around the leg at all (like some shorts that I hate). It has a little stretch and that's why I said the fit runs a little bit larger. If you are between sizes like I am (10-12) you might want to go to the smaller of the two sizes. That would give you a nice trim fit. But if you like your shorts a little on the loose and airy side, go with the larger of the two sizes. I got them in white and it was not too see-through. I will probably order them in a dark color when they go on sale again. July 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great active wear shorts I bought these shorts in both black and taupe. They fit well, slimming cut. I'm 5'7" and they hit at my knee. Wash beautifully. Slightly stretchy. I've recommended them to quite a few friends. July 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants! These pants are great, I have them in white, grey, black & beige. They are soft and comfortable & pack well. They also dry fast & don't wrinkle. June 29, 2015
      • 2016-10-27 T11:06:31.671-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000227937, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>