My Bag



New!Columbia Mens PFG Tamiami II Short Sleeve Shirt

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with this Tamiami II shirt by Columbia. Short sleeve shirt provides an Omni-Shade UPF 40 sun protection rating, Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology, and anti-microbial properties. Shirt features breathable back vent and a classic fit.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • OMNI-DRY
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Button Down Collar
      • Chest Pocket
      • Short Sleeve

      Web Id: P000150704

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect shirt. The Columbia Mens Tamiami II Shirt has the perfect fit for any man and keeps him cool and crisp all day long. June 9, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shirts from Columbia... Great service Great shirts from Columbia... Great service. Love those Columbia shirts! One of the most comfortable ever. Found your website and you had them for the best price ... May 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia Brand I live in Miami Florida, it is very Hot in here even on the Winter time, these shirts are very comfortable even went you go for any activity outside doors. I don’t wear any specific brand of shirts but Columbia is the best to me May 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great Florida shirts! I tried these shirts for my husband because he works outside all day (irrigation business) and I thought they sounded like they would be perfect for him. I thought the moisture wicking and the sun protection would be nice. Well, they are even better than I hoped and he loves to wear them. I have already purchased 6 more! May 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shirts I love the material and the style of these shirts. They are light weight and so cool and comfortable. Stains come out easily and the shirts are wrinkle free and can be worn right out of the drier. I'm always hot and these shirts are such a joy to wear. I have purchased a total of 4 to date and will not buy any shirts that are not made of this type of material. May 2, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the shirts BUT...... My husband is short waisted and finds these to long to wear outside with shorts etc. Wish they came in different lengths.. Do they? April 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shirt Ever I finally had to get rid of all my 100% cotton Columbia shirts from so long ago (due to my healthy dramatic weight reduction). So I chose this new fabric and wish I had done so sooner. Comfortably soft, dries quickly and breathes easily. Fits as if tailored; but, I had to select size medium rather than size large due to generously full cut. April 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual shirt for traveling Great shirts for casual wear while traveling. Wash easily, stains remove easily on the fly. The only problem I've had with these particular shirts is moderate "pilling" around the neck from whiskers. Otherwise perfect for my needs. April 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia shirts have great features. It is very light weight, takes up little space in a suitcase and looks great. I must say that the Columbia Sportswear Mens Tamiami II Shirt is my favorite shirt. I own approximately one dozen of these shirts. It is the only shirt that I wear in the Florida summer. April 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for South Florida temperatures My husband has several of these shirts and they are wonderful in many ways. They are cool in our hot temperatures, they are dressy casual and their care is simple---just wash, dry and hang. Oh yes, they also are good travelers. December 23, 2013
      • 2015-10-09T08:18:03.780-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-4, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000150704, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 2 34 5 6 7next>>