My Bag

$
0

0

Columbia Mens PFG Perfect Cast Polo Shirt

$39.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Keep each adventure going strong with this Perfect Cast polo shirt by Columbia. Short sleeve polo provides a Omni-Shade UPF 30 sun protection rating and Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology. Shirt features breathable shoulder vents and a relaxed fit.

      • Tumble Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Button Placket
      • Knit Collar
      • Short Sleeve
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • PFG
      • OMNI-WICK
      • UPF 30
      • Moisture Wicking

      Web Id: P000097733

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Columbia Mens PFG Perfect Cast Polo Shirt is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 19.
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product Order processed promptly - received in 2 days. Thank you
      Date published: 2015-06-19
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is well made and withstands many washes. The range of colors offered is great, I think I have all of them.
      Date published: 2015-03-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool!!! 5 stars! My husband loved this shirt so much, we purchased four more!! Will wear golfing and out on the boat. Cannot even say enough good things here! Shirt is a loose and comfortable fit while keeping up with any "golf" shirt out there! Way to go, Columbia. :)
      Date published: 2014-10-15
      Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheaper version I bought this shirt online to match a shirt I had purchased while in Florida. The new shirt was a much cheaper version of the original purchase. Disappointed.
      Date published: 2014-07-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fabric, comfortable and stylish This shirt is great, my husband has it in several different colors. The fabric is very nice. It fits large, my husband usually wears a medium, but in this shirt we had to buy small and even that is a bit large.
      Date published: 2014-07-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for our employees and or just hanging out or fishing. Great shirt for our employees and or just hanging out or fishing. Very light weight.
      Date published: 2014-06-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too bad I got a small and it fits larger....and very hard to wash. Other than that I love it.
      Date published: 2014-06-23
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but fabric snags easilt Very comfortable and cool shirt, would be great for Summer or boating if it where not for the fabric snagging so easily. I have been buying Columbia polo shirts for over 10 years and this is not the kind of quality I was used to. I have much older Columbia polo shirts that look better than the ones I recently boughtIn addition, what's infuriating is Bealls showing the shirts marked down when they are not
      Date published: 2014-06-20
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from the material snags very easily The shirt snags very easily on anything and therefore will make a brand new shirt look very worn out because of all the snags
      Date published: 2014-04-05
      Rated 1 out of 5 by from dnruuim I order two shirts that you can find the record of purchase. Both shirts were marked large. They were a size that would have fit the largest Santa you have ever seen. They were marked large. You must have meant elephant large. I took bothe back to Bealls store and bought 2 shirts marked large that fit fine.
      Date published: 2014-01-03
      • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_14
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
      • loc_, sid_P000097733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_bealls