My Bag



New!Columbia Mens PFG Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with this Bonehead shirt by Columbia. Short sleeve shirt features four fly box pockets, rod holder, utility loop, mesh-lined vent in the back, and a relaxed fit.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Poplin
      • Cotton
      • PFG
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Chest Pocket
      • Short Sleeve

      Web Id: P000007188

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product We are 100% satisfied with the product as well as the courtesies received from the store managers during our visits. We embroider these shirts for various restaurants in Marco Island and purchase hudreds through Bealls stores. July 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great services from Bealls. Columbia is a quality shirt. Bealls shipped it promptly and at a reasonable price. For outdoors, fishing or beach wear it is an excellent choice. July 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Columbia makes a great shirt. Stands up in the Florida heat. July 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by nice value, good quality shirt… price was better than anywhere else found…husband loves this style of shirt, will get lots of wear out of them. July 12, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonehead shirt Have a dozen of these. Cotton beats all synthetics. This is a great shirt if you hike. July 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by best you can buy at a GREAT PRICE i have bought 8-10 of these shirts over the years the lay out is just right. you can't go wrong July 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color and quality! Very happy with the true match color as described, and of course the great Colombia quality. Shipping was quick also. June 29, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointment purchase. My husband was very disappointed in how the shirts were, the material was not so great. The fit was terrible, more like a night shirt. Not really a great buy. I won't do that again online. I will be sure to check in store before I purchase anything again. June 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I like these shirts, they are all cotton Shirt is great, but the color is more intense than the softer yellow I was expecting. Hard to tell the true color online. April 22, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected better quality, but price was right I love the colors and style of this shirt and the price was great at $35 each. I ordered 5. I was disappointed that after only 1 washing, 1 of the utility loop is fraying. I haven't seen any other issues but that makes the shirt look worn. I agree with the reviewer who mentions the shirts come out of the dryer very wrinkly. This shirt runs big, I had to return my order and order a size down, even then was a little large but did shrink after wash/dry to perfect fit. April 22, 2014
      • 2015-10-09T08:16:56.590-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-4, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000007188, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 2 34 5 6next>>