My Bag

$
0

0

Columbia Mens Meeker Peak Short Sleeve Shirt

$19.99
Reg. $30.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with this Meeker Peak shirt by Columbia. Short sleeve shirt features Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology and a UPF 15 sun protection rating.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • OMNI-WICK
      • UPF 15
      • Moisture Wicking
      • Crew Neck

      Web Id: P000208570

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these shirts as they are cool. Love Columbia products and these shirts are great! August 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My husbands favorite shirts My husband has a few of these shirts. They are very comfortable, nice looking and launder beautifully. May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by love this shirt Ordered online and product came quicker than expected. Perfect color and fit. Love it!! March 31, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer casual shirt These Columbia shirts are perfect for summer in a hot climate. The fabric dries out quickly and they retain their shape, even in the Florida humidity. No wrinkles, colorfast in the sun, easy to launder. They are a great value! March 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia Mens Short Sleeve Shirt My husband loves this shirt. He had several shirts by Columbia.They wear and launder very well. They fit is perfect for him. August 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product and the best p[rice. Just can`t find anything better for the price. Quality workmanship and fit. July 15, 2014
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Columbia T-shirt Waited several days for the 3rd of 3 items, when it came instead of a deep blue, what arrived was a light aqua and rolled and balled up in the original plastic (obviously a return, which I obviously returned), having to go thru the scrutiny of a local Bealls manager. July 7, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good everyday shirt. Nice shirts however, one of them had a snag in it and was returned. I bought them during a 50% off sale which made them a great value! June 12, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by love the shirt Love the fit and feel. Wish they would be slightly cheaper so I can buy more. The 20% off is not enough. June 6, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice top This is a well-made item, however, my husband is not crazy about the fabric. It is athletic wear which isn't what he was looking for. May 19, 2014
      • 2016-07-24 T14:09:15.756-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000208570, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>