My Bag



New!Columbia Mens Long Sleeve PFG Bahama II Shirt

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with this PFG Bahama II shirt by Columbia. Long sleeve shirt provides Omni-Shade UPF 30 sun protection, mesh-lined vents to increase airflow, and quick-dry technology. Shirt features two front pockets, roll-tab sleeves, and a relaxed fit.

      • Machine Wash
      • 100% Nylon
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • PFG
      • Vented
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Button Down Collar
      • Long Sleeve

      Web Id: P000039571

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sailing shirt My spouse David Loved teh shirt. Nice fit and very comfy. Lots of pockets with velcro to keep his keys from falling in the water. June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by the official Florida fishing shirt love this shirt, recommend it to anyone who fishes in Florida,or for that matter ANYWHERE April 27, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by good, with a few flaws I love the color, and the fit is good. Material is not as cool in hot humid weather as I expected it to be. And in a very frustrating little bit of finish, the buttonholes are just marginally smaller than they ought to be. For the main buttons on the shirt front, that is a minor irritation, but as you try to button or unbutton the sleeves - a one hand job - it moves right up to major irritation. At times I've found it easier to take the shirt off and use two hands rather than continue to fumble around with one. April 20, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Color While the shirt was good in quality and value, the color was MUCH brighter than the picture indicated. As online shoppers who live a thousand miles away, we count on pictures having a accurate color match. The color was more neon than indicated in the picture. While the shirt serves its purpose, I would not recommend buying this brand again online. April 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shirts I own 8 of these shirts in different colors and sleeve lengths. The ventilation is super for maintaining a comfortable temperature in warm and cool weather. The fabric is slightly waterproof and breathes, and it has a little SPF protection.The shirts look great, and the pockets are handy. I've given several as gifts, and they were appreciated.The Bealls specials, shipping, and service is great. I plan to get more of these shirts in the future from Bealls. March 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt- runs large! Everything about this shirt is great. Just be aware that it runs a full size large. My husband is a very regular Medium. This Medium fit like a Large. We re-ordered the Small and it is fine. February 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Better material, better wear I have at least 6 of the cotton version of this shirt. This was my first of the tactical nylon. I wear them for work as a tree trimmer in the hot summer in Florida. This material feels cooler and does NOT show the salty sweat stains the cotton does. The main difficulty with this shirt is finding it in the stores. I had to go to four or five Beall's stores to find it, couldn't and finally got a helpful manager to order it for me. Give the store at Wiregrass Mall in Wesley Chapel, FL a pat on the back. They turned a very frustrated customer into a happy one. Thanks! August 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Great! Bought this as a gift for a friend and he just loves it and wears it often. August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirt. Comfortable, Looks Great, Washes Up Nice. Love this shirt, great shirt for the price. I fish a lot and I love this shirt it is so comfortable, and cool in the hot weather. It washes up real nice. Was worried about staining but haven't had a problem. I like the mens shirts more, they alow me more freedom of movement when casting and netting fish. Great product!Order was received when stated. Great service. will definately order from Bealls again. July 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Online transaction: Excellant and timely order fulfillment; great price I live in MN. A friend of mine who lives in FL recommended the product and the provider (Beall online). My experience was SUPER! I would recommend both. This was my FIRST Beall online transaction. June 27, 2014
      • 2015-10-05T08:16:42.638-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000039571, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>