My Bag



Columbia Mens Barracuda Killer Shorts

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with these Barracuda Killer shorts by Columbia. Shorts provide an Omni-Shade UPF 15 sun protection rating and quick dry technology. Shorts feature secure zip pockets and a relaxed fit.

      • 10 in. inseam
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Cotton/Nylon Blend
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • PFG
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited

      Web Id: P000143924

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these. We found a pair in the store and then I couldn't locate them again in the store, so I went online and ordered in every color they had. They are his go to summer shorts. August 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shorts The shorts are great. Not absolutely wrinkle free but wrinkle resistant enough that you can wear them without ironing and they still look good. I bought each color that they had after trying out the first pair. July 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting shorts for summer. Shorts fit perfectly; great for the outdoors, golfing, hiking, etc. June 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well designed shorts! These are my favorite all-around shorts. They have enough well thought out pockets to carry things while being trim enough to avoid the bulky "cargo" look. Fast drying and cool(a real plus for sailors & fishermen). Perfect for just about any activity. December 2, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by as described on website average to long leg length, thick material, color as seen on website. Nice weight for hiking, fishing, camping. October 28, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased these shorts because of a previous purchase A little over 2 years ago I purchased the same shorts in blue. They are really comfortable and functional. I use them for golf and swimming and even after 2 years the first pair show little or now sign of wear.My complaint is the sizing. The original pair are a perfect fit. One of the two I recently purchased is a full size smaller than the other. I need to return them but I threw away the invoice after trying one pair on, the one that fit. September 10, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Drying, Lightweight I was looking for lightweight shorts for travel -- ones that I could wash in the sink and have ready to wear the next morning. These fit the bill perfectly, even though they are part cotton. They have plenty of pockets but are styled to look a bit more like dress shorts instead of fishing shorts like some of the 100-percent nylon products I have seen. June 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and comfortable product. Definitely would recommend. This is my second pair. Bought the khakis first, liked them so much that I returned for a pair in charcoal. Nice dark and rich color, makes dressing up a snap.You woun't go wrong here, I like them. They are my favorites. Light weight and very comfortable. June 17, 2013
      • 2015-10-08T09:21:00.908-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000143924, prod, sort_default