My Bag

$
0

0

Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$44.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 774reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clark flip flops Love love love my Clarks....I lost my new week old pair in the sea of Cortez during low tide. Set them down looking for shells and forgot about them. They are now happily floating around somewhere in the ocean so had to replace, just so happened Bealls had a Clarks special on my flip flops about a week after I got home.Great price, shipped really fast. Telling all my friends! June 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarks Womens Breeze Flip Flop Sandals I have a very difficult time buying shoes/sandals with any heel height because my ankle is bone on bone. These are the only sandals that I have found that I can put on from day 1 that are totally comfortable. I have bought them in black, beige, teal, white & hot pink. I love how they look and even use the black pair with my black slacks. At my age, comfort is the more important than style, but these have both and definitely meet my expectations. June 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3rd pair of these style Clark's sandles Have had 2 pairs of white (wore out first pair), one pair of pewter. Love this style! June 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and good looks These are wonderful sandals.This is my second pair! June 4, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sandal for a wide foot I've purchased 3 pairs of these over the last couple years and have not been disappointed with them. I have a wide foot as well as a prominent bunion and this shoe fits my foot very comfortably. It has a Velcro strap across the top of the foot that expands for a wider fit or tightens for a narrower foot. The color selection is great too and they hold up with wear to look neat and attractive. I purchase them on sale with a discount coupon so they are well worth the price! June 1, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable all day! I have many pairs of sandals, expensive and orthotic brands, but NONE of them are as comfortable as these. I have 4 pairs so far and I hope to buy at least 2 or 3 more colors.My only complaint is that the pretty white flowers on the footbed wear off almost immediately and leave 'debris' on my tile as I walk around the house. May 31, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite sandal ever! These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. This is proven by the fact that you see women everywhere in Florida wearing this shoe in one of the many colors. I have had the teal and recently bought the greystone beige. I plan to buy another pair soon. *I would love to see this same shoe made with a neutral beige sole, or black for the black sandal, instead of white, to give them a more versatile look.I have a narrow foot and these are one pair of sandals that fit across the top straps without a gap. That said, my feet tend to swell. With the adjustable velcro strap you can loosen the strap as needed.These shoes only come in full sizes. I usually wear a 7-1/2. The 7 fits very well with very slight room. If you have a narrow foot, I would go with the smaller size if you are a 1/2 size. May 24, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOOK GREAT COMFORT Clarks have always been an excellent walking shoe & this cute gold flip is no exception. Darling and easy walking. The nice wider footbed (as opposed to more pointy/oval toe styles) make for better comfort, with my particular foot (bunion, heel spurs), even though I wear a medium width size, as these are. I highly recommend all Clarks, as they have great trendy styles. Price was great, with coupons for free shipping and delivery was FAST. I'll shop Beall's Florida more often, thank you! May 9, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% comfortable! Very comfortable! My "go to" sandal for anything casual. I have almost every color. Love that you can get them wet and no worries. The only casual footwear I have which I can wear all day and my feet do not hurt. May 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I love slide- on shoes for summer and with the knowledge that Clarks are a great shoe, I am looking forward to a great pair of shoes for a reasonable price.The looks are wonderful, so I'm hoping the comfort goes along with that. Will keep you posted! May 2, 2016
      • 2016-08-05 T13:34:56.719-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-5, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 3 45 6 7... 78next>>