My Bag

$
0

0

New!Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$39.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Thong
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 726reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual shoe. Love this sandal. So comfortable and nice looking. Bought a pair in black also. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by YES, YES, YES to this shoe! I've got awful feet - broke my big toe years ago and pretty much NO shoe fits me well enough to buy. These Clark's are a godsend for me! Dress 'em up, dress 'em down...the velcro closure allows me to put it on over the broken toe. Great support for what looks like "only a flip flop". June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right! Comfortable, pretty, feminine, colorful--- and did I say comfortable??? Zero break-in time; ready to go right out of the box. The green is lovely--- This is my second pair ( already have pewter) and I see others on the horizon... What more could a girl want? June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I love these shoes. I bought two colors, both blue and black. Would buy more colors. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look to this product These flip flops fit well, are comfortable and look good. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these sandals! I love to wear these sandals. I wear a 9 1/2 and the size 9 fits me perfectly. The classy velcro strap is wonderful no matter if you have thin, medium or wide feet. The curve of the sandal is just enough to fit comfortably to your feet. You DO NOT make a loud slapping sound when walking on these sandals. They are perfect for travel. They are classy enough for going out and casual enough for jeans, shorts or walking on the beach. If you only buy one sandal this Summer, this is the one! So many great colors to choose from. I almost hate giving a review because I dont want these to go out of stock. I hope Clarks continues to make this great Sandal. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! These are my favorite sandals. Super comfortable! I have 4 pair in different colors. Clarks are not low priced. I only buy them on sale, which happens often. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, extremely comfortable These are the most comfortable sandals iv EVER owned or worn. I bought them in every color they had. If bought every brand out there and these are the only ones that have never rubbed, caused blisters or hurt in between my toes. A must have!!!!! June 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Sizing I own this exact pair of shoes and love them, so I decided to purchase another pair on line. I live out of the country so I had them shipped to a friend to bring to me on a recent visit. I always wear a size 8, the size was worn off the pair I own. I was very disappointed to find the new pair was too small. However the return process was easy, my friend kindly returned them to a store for a refund. I will have to wait for my next trip to the US to get to a store and try them on. June 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking and comfortable shoes Absolutely the best and cutest flip flops I have ever worn. As I get older my feet do not have the same shape. I have noticed with most of my flip flops that my heels tend to turn in and I almost fall out of the shoe. Not with these! My only complaint is, when I went back to get another pair in red there were very few colors and sizes left!!!! I checked on line and in three stores but they were all pretty much sold out in my size and color. June 8, 2014
      • 2016-05-01 T05:51:39.558-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-41, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 39 4041 42 43... 74next>>