My Bag

$
0

0

Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$32.99
Reg. $55.00

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 826.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn! I love these sandals so much that I bought one of every color they offer! They fit perfectly and are well cushioned and very comfortable to wear for hours. The fabric thong between the ties is so soft that you don't really feel it there. Love these shoes!!
      Date published: 2015-06-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfy nice - a little more dressed up than typical flip flops, and padding/ support in sole adds to comfort. I won't wear any other kind.
      Date published: 2015-06-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought a pair while in Florida in February and just had to have another pair. Extremely comfortable.
      Date published: 2015-06-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic comfort, fit & good buy for the money. Quick & easy shopping online and Beall's Florida delivered exactly as they said. Wonderful selection of colors and all sizes. This place is my "secret" shopper!
      Date published: 2015-06-11
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color; nice sandals I purchased the purple ones to complete an outfit for a country wedding where I was advised not to wear heels because of the hazard of sinking down into the dirt. I initially ordered my usual size 7, which were too large. I took those back to the store and ordered size 6. (No shipping charge on the exchange, and I could already see that I liked the color.) The exchanged sandals arrived promptly and in plenty of time for the event.These would be five stars if I had not been so spoiled by several previous pairs of Clarks flip-flops which are even more comfortable.
      Date published: 2015-06-11
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Most comfortable flip flop I wear. Living in Florida.....I am pretty much in flips each and every day. Clark has more support than others. Great shoe and oh so stylish !!! Thank you.
      Date published: 2015-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Lovin' I love, love, love these sandals! They are very comfy and come in so many different colors. I have 4 pairs and will probably buy more in other colors. The adjustable strap makes them perfect for my wide foot.
      Date published: 2015-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clark Sandals These sandals are so very comfortable and I love all the colors!
      Date published: 2015-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of the best sandals~ No sandal has ever been such a favorite of so many! Those of us who find them buy them in as many colors as we can. I have Never had a more comfortable sandal!
      Date published: 2015-06-10
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable sandal I own This review is for my 2nd pair of these sandals. Both are the bronze type colored. They are dressy enough to wear for church, but they were so comfortable that I was wearing them all the time and so I bought this 2nd pair to keep for "dress up" while I wear the others all the time. I bought the first pair at bealls in Florida while on vacation. This 2nd pair I searched the internet to find the best price and it was bealls again, only by $3, but it was the cheapest. Since I already knew they would fit and I would be keeping them .otherwise it would be better to buy from clarks if there was any chance I would want to return. Anyway, these sandals are very, very ,very comfortable.
      Date published: 2015-06-10
      • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
      • cp_27, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_826
      • loc_, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_bealls