My Bag

$
0

0

Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$39.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 734reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great thongs. These are great thongs. Soooo comfortable. Of course, all these styles by Clarks are great. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable to Wear I bought them on sale so the value was good at the sale price. Very comfortable and attractive with jeans etc. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Supper comfortable and cute. These clark's breeze sandals are absolutely great. Very light weight for that walking on air feel. Available in a variety of colors so your sure to find the perfect match for any outfit. Nice flexible memory foam footbed for added comfort. Great value for your money. The adjustable velcro side insures a great fit even if you have wide feet. This sandals is a must for your summer wardrobe. July 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, comfortable shoes I bought these for my sister and she loves them....the color of Coral is so pretty...they fit perfectly and are comfortable. Would recommend. It is hard to beat Clarks though....they make a great shoe. I would shop Bealls often if I had one near me. I shop at JCP in Posner Commons, Davenport, FL which is convenient to me and thousands of customers. If Bealls put a store there it would be very successful. July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by these sandals are wonderful these sandals are extremely comfortable. i usually take a size 81/2 but ordered these in a size 8 after reading other reviews. They fit perfectly and I will be ordering other colors. June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brand, consistently comfy Have owned many Clarks products, including casual shoes, dressy boots and now flip flops. Love the casual style of these flip flops and the cushy footbed, Like walking on a pillow so I bought 2 pair. Looks great with jeans, shorts and other lengths in between. I normally wear a 7 1/2 in an open backed shoe and an 8 in a closed toe. Bought the 7 and the size seems perfect. Also comfortable between the toes !!!! June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Bealls online or Kiosk shopping couldn't be easier. The orders are filled promptly and usually arrive in 3 to 5 days.These Clark Flip-Flops are the most comfortable FF that Ihave every worn. Have 5 pairs! Wish they wouldn't mess with the design of the shoe but otherwise great.Affordable, comfy and look good too! June 29, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product Best sandals I've ever owned. Live in Florida and use them every day. June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Clarks Love my Clarks flip flops. They are comfortable, provide support and come in a multitude of colors. I received them in the mail 2 days after ordering them online. I suggest you wit for them to bono sale, they are on sale very frequently . I bought them on sale and used a coupon, paid half what they sell for in the Clarks store. June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color and comfort Great flip flop.....love the color and comfort, easily adjustable strap June 28, 2015
      • 2016-05-27 T06:26:54.541-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-15, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 13 1415 16 17... 74next>>