My Bag

$
0

0

Clarks Breeze Sea Womens Flip Flop Sandals

$44.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber-sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Thong
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 653reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sandals Love these sandals, , best one for my feet. Unfortunately they were not in stock at the store, however, I was able to order online which was really easy to do.Thank You August 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarks Breeze Sea Womens Flip Flop Sandals I love flip flops. This is my second pair, a blue pair and a beige pair. Highly recommend. August 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by extreme comfort I purchased these based on reviews and prior good experience with Clark's. First time I've purchased a shoe on line that I didn't already own. The sole is extremely soft and the shoe very light, and fabric between toes soft. There was no "breaking in." I have boney feet that are extremely hard to fit and these are totally comfortable and cute enough to wear anywhere in hot weather when feet swell and nothing else feels good. August 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sandals! These are very comfortable...I can wear them all day and my feet feel great! August 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of color and sizes, prompt shipment and competitive pricing! I recommended this product to two friends who bought a total of 4 pair. They were completely satisfied. August 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected. I had an old pair and wanted to get a new one. They are the most comfortable pair of sandals that I have ever owned. This was such a great deal. August 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by SO COMFY!! Have 8 pair now! These Clarks Sea Breeze Flip FLops are the most comfortable flip flops I own. I LOVE all the optional colors. They are a bit expensive, so I get them when they are on sale. I now have 8 pair in many different colors. I have two homes so I purchased a couple of each of the neutral colors so I have them in both places. Every friend that I recommend these to buy a few colors as well. They are great! OH**wide or narrow foot? NO WORRIES, they adjust to ANY foot with velcro strap for a perfect fit!Note- The size runs a bit large, so if you are a half size, order the size below your size, they will fit perfect... no worries! I am an 8, ordered a 7, they fit great. Enjoy! August 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clark shoes are wonderful! Beall's ships fast & accurate. Sale price & free shipping. Thank you August 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarks flip flop fun sandals are the BEST!!! I have officially bought every single color and LOVE,LOVE, LOVE them. I wear them all day long and my feet feel great, my heals have no cracks like they used to with regular flip flops. This has been the best investment I have ever made in regards to footwear! Purchasing, shipping etc...easy and fast!!Thanks so much!!!! August 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable sandals! These give some support and are comfortable! I have 4 pair in different colors. August 20, 2015
      • 2015-08-28T08:07:32.060-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 66next>>