My Bag



Clarks Breeze Sea Womens Flip Flop Sandals

Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber-sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Thong
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 682reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by nice color; nice sandals I purchased the purple ones to complete an outfit for a country wedding where I was advised not to wear heels because of the hazard of sinking down into the dirt. I initially ordered my usual size 7, which were too large. I took those back to the store and ordered size 6. (No shipping charge on the exchange, and I could already see that I liked the color.) The exchanged sandals arrived promptly and in plenty of time for the event.These would be five stars if I had not been so spoiled by several previous pairs of Clarks flip-flops which are even more comfortable. June 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Most comfortable flip flop I wear. Living in Florida.....I am pretty much in flips each and every day. Clark has more support than others. Great shoe and oh so stylish !!! Thank you. June 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Lovin' I love, love, love these sandals! They are very comfy and come in so many different colors. I have 4 pairs and will probably buy more in other colors. The adjustable strap makes them perfect for my wide foot. June 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clark Sandals These sandals are so very comfortable and I love all the colors! June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST of the best sandals~ No sandal has ever been such a favorite of so many! Those of us who find them buy them in as many colors as we can. I have Never had a more comfortable sandal! June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfortable sandal I own This review is for my 2nd pair of these sandals. Both are the bronze type colored. They are dressy enough to wear for church, but they were so comfortable that I was wearing them all the time and so I bought this 2nd pair to keep for "dress up" while I wear the others all the time. I bought the first pair at bealls in Florida while on vacation. This 2nd pair I searched the internet to find the best price and it was bealls again, only by $3, but it was the cheapest. Since I already knew they would fit and I would be keeping them .otherwise it would be better to buy from clarks if there was any chance I would want to return. Anyway, these sandals are very, very ,very comfortable. June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! If you are looking for comfort look to Clark's. I own 4 pairs and hardly wear anything else except when I want to dress up. June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarks Sandals These are the most comfortable sandals ever! I have 3 pairs and love them all. I would definately recomend these. Bealls has the prettiest colors too! You can only find the teal , pink and yellow ones there. Love them! I ususlly wear a size 8.5 to 9 and an 8 fit great! June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have wide feet so with the adjustable velcro tab, I am able to adjust accordingly. I have wide feet so with the adjustable velcro tab, I am able to adjust accordingly. I thought Go Walks were the most comfortable shoe for me, for work, being that I am on my feet all day but was pleasantly surprised after I bought my first pair of Charks. Being that I live in Fl., and would much prefer to wear a sandal these are the most perfect choice. I currently own 4 pairs of these. There are about 3 other colors that I am getting ready to order...... I HIGHLY recommend these to anyone who wants a comfortable sandal and beable to have them for several years as the quality is also unbelievable! June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with Clark's from Beall's I ordered the Clark's sandals after trying on my daughter's. The fit is so perfect and the sandals are not sloppy on your feet. Beall's offers the widest selection of colors I've seen anywhere and has great discounts on products. I only wish Michigan had a Beall's. I shop instore while I'm in Florida for several months and online when I'm home in MI. June 8, 2015
      • 2015-10-08T09:18:05.863-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-13, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 11 1213 14 15... 69next>>