Recently Viewed Items:

Clarks Breeze Sea Womens Flip Flop Sandals

Web Id: P000244144

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $49.99
      reg. $55.00
      you save: 9%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Imported
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Thong
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 5, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946696 , Price $49.99
      • Size 6, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946665 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946870 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946832 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946740 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946993 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color BLACK, UPC 046734946801 , Price $49.99
      • Size 5, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946672 , Price $49.99
      • Size 6, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946603 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946726 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946757 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946733 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946894 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color GREYSTONE BEIGE, UPC 046734946849 , Price $49.99
      • Size 6, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946986 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946962 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946917 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946863 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946658 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color PEWTER, UPC 046734946634 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color WHITE, UPC 046734946924 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color WHITE, UPC 046734946931 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color WHITE, UPC 046734946689 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color WHITE, UPC 046734946641 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color LIME GREEN, UPC 887460454884 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color LIME GREEN, UPC 887460455041 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color LIME GREEN, UPC 887460455072 , Price $49.99
      • Size 5, Color LIME GREEN, UPC 887460454846 , Price $49.99
      • Size 6, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946788 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946719 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946955 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946900 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946610 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color NAVY BLUE, UPC 046734946702 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color YELLOW, UPC 887460455027 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color YELLOW, UPC 887460454969 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color ORANGE, UPC 887460455102 , Price $49.99
      • Size 6, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044269 , Price $49.99
      • Size 7, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044290 , Price $49.99
      • Size 8, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044368 , Price $49.99
      • Size 9, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044313 , Price $49.99
      • Size 10, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044375 , Price $49.99
      • Size 11, Color CORAL, UPC 887460044306 , Price $49.99
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 424reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right! Comfortable, pretty, feminine, colorful--- and did I say comfortable??? Zero break-in time; ready to go right out of the box. The green is lovely--- This is my second pair ( already have pewter) and I see others on the horizon... What more could a girl want? June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I love these shoes. I bought two colors, both blue and black. Would buy more colors. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look to this product These flip flops fit well, are comfortable and look good. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these sandals! I love to wear these sandals. I wear a 9 1/2 and the size 9 fits me perfectly. The classy velcro strap is wonderful no matter if you have thin, medium or wide feet. The curve of the sandal is just enough to fit comfortably to your feet. You DO NOT make a loud slapping sound when walking on these sandals. They are perfect for travel. They are classy enough for going out and casual enough for jeans, shorts or walking on the beach. If you only buy one sandal this Summer, this is the one! So many great colors to choose from. I almost hate giving a review because I dont want these to go out of stock. I hope Clarks continues to make this great Sandal. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! These are my favorite sandals. Super comfortable! I have 4 pair in different colors. Clarks are not low priced. I only buy them on sale, which happens often. June 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, extremely comfortable These are the most comfortable sandals iv EVER owned or worn. I bought them in every color they had. If bought every brand out there and these are the only ones that have never rubbed, caused blisters or hurt in between my toes. A must have!!!!! June 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Sizing I own this exact pair of shoes and love them, so I decided to purchase another pair on line. I live out of the country so I had them shipped to a friend to bring to me on a recent visit. I always wear a size 8, the size was worn off the pair I own. I was very disappointed to find the new pair was too small. However the return process was easy, my friend kindly returned them to a store for a refund. I will have to wait for my next trip to the US to get to a store and try them on. June 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking and comfortable shoes Absolutely the best and cutest flip flops I have ever worn. As I get older my feet do not have the same shape. I have noticed with most of my flip flops that my heels tend to turn in and I almost fall out of the shoe. Not with these! My only complaint is, when I went back to get another pair in red there were very few colors and sizes left!!!! I checked on line and in three stores but they were all pretty much sold out in my size and color. June 8, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the adjustable strap This was my first pair of Clarks but not my last. Since having broken heel bone need that extra cushion and comfort and Clarks are the perfect fix. Will definitely be ordering more. June 5, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes!! I bought these shoes in four different colors because they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I need them to go with every outfit I have. Thanks for making them so affordable!! June 5, 2014
      <<prev 9 1011 12 13... 43next>>
      (3 Questions : 33 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      1 year, 8 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      No arch support.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes very much so. my poditrist suggested Clarks for that reason.
      1 year, 5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Jacksonville, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      no but it is nice to wear and cute also
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      wesley chapel
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, but it has cushioning, so it isn't totally flat which makes it more comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Naples, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I have a rather high arch, so I have to have an arch in my shoes. I find that these shoes have a sufficient arch for me.
      1 year, 3 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boynton Beach, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, but it has a bit of support from the cushion.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Clearwater, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes, Clark shoes are all made with wonderful arch support. This is one of the reasons I bought a flip flop, which I would never buy because they are mostly all flat and I have a wide foot.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I have a high arch and these fit me perfectly.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Vicksburg, MI 49097, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It's not your typical flat, flip flop. There is support. I've never been bothered with any foot, leg, or back issues after wearing them. Though they've changed the style since their first season, the fabulous fit and feel, remain the same.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      To me, it does feel like it has some arch support. The footbed is not completely flat. I bent the sandal at the ball of the foot really well before wearing for the first time, which made it bend better when I first tried walking in them.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boone, NC
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 8 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      I can fit in both the 7 & 8 comfortably. So, I would say you could either way. I wear an 8 normally & have Clarks flip flops in almost every color & have multiplies of each & have been buying them for yrs. & the sizes haven't changed. They are wonderful!
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Poulsbo, WA 98370 USA
      Read all my Q&A
      -1point
      0out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

      Answer: 
      If you wear a half size, order the half size smaller. Example: if you wear an 8 & 1/2 order the size 8. The size 9 would most likely be too big.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      St. Louis, MO
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I would they do have a velcro adjustment if needed. I wear a 10 normally and they fit great. I tried the 11 first and they were too big.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Jacksonville, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I did since in the hot sun size 8 would be too small for me
      I did go for the 9 and they are fine for me.
      they also are real nice. The colors also are nice and hard to pick your color! I want them all oh well
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      wesley chapel
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. This shoe runs large!
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Naples, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I usually buy a 7 1/2 bit found that in the Clarks shoes I fit quiet comfortably in a 7 with a little room to spare.
      1 year, 3 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, I find that sometimes I can actually wear a size smaller.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boynton Beach, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Clearwater, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      LaPorte, IN and Naples, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I don't think they come in half sizes. I ordere a 6 and it fit great and with a little room before the toe hits the end of the shoe
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      -1point
      0out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

      Answer: 
      I would.....because I don't like my foot to overlap my heel. However if you do not have a wide foot it is true to size.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      8 months ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      It is a synthetic fabric.
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The thong is strong, but soft, cloth. It does not cause blisters, calluses or pain.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Wahpeton , North Dakota
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It is leather.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Estero, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It's a soft ribbon, not hard plastic.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Naples, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The sandals have the softer fabric like in regular flip flops. I like them and they are very comfortable. This is one thing I always check before purchasing as I have problems with certain types between the toes.

      Trust me, I now own every color and I absolutely love them.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Texas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Clothe
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bonita Springs, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Soft material between the toes!!
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Cloth and it's Very Comfortable!!
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      This flip flop has fabric between the toes making them very comfortable.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Heavy ribbon-like cloth. Very comfortable between toes.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Crestview, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      It is a woven cloth-like fabric that is very soft and flexible. You can barely feel it between your toes.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Parrish, FL 34219, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1