My Bag

$
0

0

Cambridge Silversmith 20-pc. Seaside Satin Set

$41.99
Reg. $59.99
Select Size: Loading...
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    Cambridge Silversmith 20-pc. Seaside Satin flatware set offers a whimsical seaside design. Set is made of superior stainless steel, provides service for four and includes four each: salad forks, dinner forks, knives, dinner spoons and teaspoons. Dishwasher safe.

    • Dishwasher Safe
    • Stainless Steel
    • Imported

    Web Id: P000189994

    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by love the beachy look but way too big I read some of the reviews that said this flatware was large, but I thought I would give it a try anyway. Believe it!!! This set is definitely bigger than normal (even my husband agreed); the teaspoons are as big as the serving spoons that I am currently using. While I really, really liked the beachy pattern, and it would have gone extremely well with my decor, I am returning the sets and getting something that is more size appropriate. February 23, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this set I have a 12 place setting matches my dishes perfectly. Love them they are well made. February 22, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice feel Flatware IS as advertised. Not too light and not too heavy. Fits all hand sizes perfect plus design fits Florida or other southern states with unique seashells. Would also work well on the eastern seaboard through New England. Very handsome and practical. February 3, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking product I love this flatwear. I like the satin finish and the tardiness...I have ordered three sets so far! January 30, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful sea side flatware Love this set, this is the 3rd set I have bought. Larger than standard but heavy and a nice quality feel to them. Would definitely would recommend them . January 29, 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A winner This is an additional set to the set I already own. I am completely satisfied with this flatware. It looks nice with my dishes and it always gets compliments. January 4, 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Large! This flat wear is "man sized." All the pieces; spoons, forks, knives are very large and somewhat heavy. Although i did read that description on one other review i didn't take it too serious. Wish i had. I'm not pleased but will not go to the trouble of returning the set. November 26, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavyweight, satin stainless with deep embossing We've been looking at this for some time to replace the stainless at the beach house. Glad we finally purchased it! The utensils are heavyweight, satin stainless with deep embossing of starfish, urchins, etc. If there is any drawback it would be that ladies may find the spoons & forks a bit on the large side but that makes it just about perfect for the men. Bought four sets and are thinking about another four for the other house. October 19, 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty quality silverware I am very pleased with this flatware and it blends with my other satin finish flatware that is 52 years old and complements my Caribean dishes by Fitz & Floyd. Unfortunately the teaspoons are the size of soup spoons and there are no serving pieces available. October 6, 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by They match my seashell dishes perfectly. I love them. Great looking. Great feel in my hand. Lookkks great with my new seashell dishes and glasses. August 29, 2013
    • 2015-09-03T08:10:40.187-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_P000189994, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3next>>