My Bag

$
0

0

Bay Studio Solid Wide Strap Shelf Bra Tank Top

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      This product is not available for purchase at this time.
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10
      An absolute wardrobe staple! This tank top features wide straps, scoop neckline, and a built in shelf bra. Available in a variety of colors.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Knit
      • Cotton
      • Lycra®
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported
      • Sleeveless

      Web Id: P000139302

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by fits close to skin A very good fabric and style. Good deep black color.Can wear with or without a bra. comfortable January 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alone or under something Needed something with support to wear for travel under a jacket and these provide a lot of support and look and wash great. Love them. Just wish they were available in more colors (e.g. red, brown, etc.) December 27, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides support and comfort I'm a relatively new customer, and happy to have found these to replace the similar product that J Jill has discontinued. These are actually more comfortable, yet they provide just enough support for me. I wear them as an extra layer under my clothes, with or without a bra, and for sleeping. I'm small, but since I only have one breast I have a real need for a product like this as it helps to keep things 'in place'.It would be nice to have more colors to choose from, but on the other hand it's much easier to buy 5 if I don't have to think about that - this is the 'guy' approach to shopping I guess. November 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I wear one of them almost every day! I absolutely love this "bra-tank"! I have all 3 colors...black,white,& gray. Living in Florida, I wear a lot of tops that are comfy & cool...I wear these under those. They not only give the support of a bra, but also adds style & covers some places that don't need to be seen! I also wear them with comfy pajama pants around the house. October 21, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was searching for I bought all three sizes. I normally wear 12. The M is the best fit. I got L and sleep in it, but it really is for a 16 probably. I don't find the fabric thin as some reviews said. The S is a snug fit but I wanted black. I had some of these from JJill that I got years ago and wanted more but couldn't find them I sure wish you'd get more in more colors. It's a perfect top for those who don't like the cami string straps but prefer a bit more coverage. September 21, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tank!! I purchased several of these tops two years ago and my daughter has been slowly snatching them for herself! I tried to order more but there are now limited colors/sizes. I love this - so does my daughter - please bring back all the colors/size that were originally available!! August 7, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep shirt! Being, shall I say, well endowed (the XL actually feels a little loose around my DDDs), I wanted something to sleep in that keeps things from flopping all over the place. I had some nice halter tanks from target that did the job, but wanted a regular tank now due to back issues. I looked EVERYWHERE. Can a girl get a tank top with a bra in in?! So to the internets!I put this on and said "I have to get another."Two complaints, why I gave it a 4. The first is the most important- it's short. Having a long torso puts this right in the realm of indecency for wearing in public. But that's ok cause I just sleep in it anyway. I would like it LOT more if it were 2 inches longer.The second complaint is not having enough colors! More colors, and more colors in XL. I like to alternate shirts at night and having them in 2 colors makes it a lot easier. August 5, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite go to top! I love the bra tank tops especially this one. I like the fabric, the wider strap and the way it washes and holds it's shape. In ordering 4 tops, I only received 3. 2 gray and 1 light blue. I wanted the light blue more than the gray. Would like to see more colors like navy blue chocolate brown, cranberry red. August 3, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelf bra great feature Such a comfortable bra and tank. I have had a mastectomy and have tried many bras. This top does not irratate the sensitive skin under the arm and chest and is so easy to just slip a prosthesis in. It also has nice wide comfy straps. I love these tanks, I wish they came in more colors. Ladies, if you or someone you know has gone thru surgery, you must try one of these tanks! July 29, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The band for the bra shelf is not binding. Bought this bra shelf tank because of a mastectomy. It was the best summer purchase as it does not bind under the arm. The band for the shelf bra is not binding. They also wash well and keep their shape through many washings.I would recommend this product and hope there will be more colors and patterns to choose from.Thank you. July 16, 2013
      <<prev2 3 4next>>