My Bag

$
0

0

Bardwil Industries Reflections Tablecloth

$8.99 - $14.99
Reg. $17.99 - $29.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Bardwil Industries Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth is made with innovative microfiber fabric that will bead up all liquids that spill on it. A simple wipe to absorb the spill and the liquid is instantly removed. This 100% Polyester tablecloth is available in a variety of sizes.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Polyester
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000270463

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice tablecloth, Bought in the blue, nice color exactly as shown. Very Happy with it ! March 1, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect color Had a hard time finding this color & I really wanted the spill proof tablecloth, so I was happy to find it here and the price was great!The only issue I have is the texture or feel of the material is a little slitchy (can't think of another word). It washed & dried nice and easy. I hope it holds up. October 13, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by saleslady was extremely helpful love my new swim suit, fit is great, thanks to a very helpfulsaleslady. August 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit It is impossible to find oval tablecloths, but this one fits and looks great! August 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! A+++++ Nice fit, good quality. Not cheap plastic! What else can I say. This has to be long enough. Don't expect a short review..... this is long. August 13, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive I ordered two of these tablecloths in the Merlot color to go on my 2 oval family room tables where I often host parties where wine is served. I had been having trouble finding that shape and size of tablecloths in the stores in my area. They look very attractive on my tables and I didn't need to iron them. I haven't experienced any spills yet, and so don't know if they really will prevent the liquid from getting to the table or not - I hope so. Likewise, I don't know how they hold up with washing. July 31, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by saffwrwqer Bardwil Industries Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth is made with innovative microfiber fabric that will bead up all liquids that spill on it. A simple wipe to absorb the spill and the liquid is instantly removed. This 100% Polyester tablecloth is available in a variety of sizes.ImportedMachine WashTumble Dry July 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice fabric. The tablecloth quality looks and feels great. Lays well on the table. Would definitely recommend it. July 13, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best tableclothes. They wash easily and are so easy to use. I love them. I have several of them and use them often. May 15, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to find oval tablecloth meets basic need This was one of only a few oval tablecloths I could find. The tablecloth is not luxury, but I did not expect it to be. It meets the need of an oval tablecloth and I will not feel bad when it gets stained. I did buy several colors and like the blue, burgundy and white. I am disappointed with the "taupe" tablecloth. It is gold rather than taupe or tan or beige. May 14, 2014
      • 2015-08-31T08:40:37.272-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000270463, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>