Recently Viewed Items:

Bali One Smooth U Front Close Bra - 3486

Web Id: P000207452

 
Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Close
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

One Smooth U Front Close Bra by Bali provides full support shaping and coverage. The foam cups give a smooth look under clothes, while the racerback design and front closure provide added convenience and versatility.

  • Imported
  • Front-Closure
  • Full Coverage
  • Racerback
  • Underwire
  • Hand Wash
  • Lay Flat to Dry
  • Lycra®
  • Nylon
Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


Click here for return info.
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, good bra I do agree with the other reviewers that this is a comfortable bra.The front closure is good for my challenged shoulders but it is pretty and not the "old lady" look. :-)The cons are that although comfortable, the shoulder straps show with rounded neck tops and I wear a lot of them. I wish they were set a little further out on the shoulder.I do have one bra where the clasp keeps slipping sideways. A row of stitching did solve that problem but it is annoying that I have to "fix" a new bra.Over all though, I do recommend this bra. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bra I have owned in years! This is the most comfortable bra that I have found in quite a few years. I recently ordered two bras, one white and one beige. I love both. However, the clasp on the beige one was not sewn on properly and it is "off-kilter" so it throws the fit off slightly. But overall, I still think these are the best bras. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bra is the most comfortable that I ever worn. The service from this seller was outstanding! My order was processed promptly and I received my bras in less than a week. I definitely recommend this seller. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super bra I cannot be more pleased to have found this bra. I ordered 2 and found it fit so well and feels so good, I came back for 2 more. I live in a rural area so shopping is far to go for a quality product like this. Thanks so much! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great fitting bra I have always worn Bali bras but in a different style. After wearing this type, I am replacing all of my others with this style. You hardly know you have a bra on....terrific fit!! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great fit. After having rotator cuff surgery on both of my shoulders, one shoulder is higher than the other. This is the only bra that I have found that the straps do not fall down. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bra is very comfortable . This bra is very comfortable. The shoulder straps do not fall down. The front closure is easy and closes in front so you do not have to reach around back. The cup padding is enough to not show through T -shirts. It comes in larger sizes than most bras with B and C cups. The price is right. This bra is fantastic . April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is just what I wanted. Everything came on time and it was in good condition. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the front closure feature I had breast reduction surgery 9 years ago and have a very difficult time finding bras that actually fit. I have had to resort to the sport-type bra which really does NOT shape and secure. When I saw these, I had to try them. Since my surgery, however, I guess I am a "between" cup size so have had to resort to a slightly larger cup for coverage. These bras are comfortable and launder well. The only downfall I can comment on, thus 4 stars instead of 5, is the fabric on the front clip slips as the day goes on. Basically when the slippage occurs, it adds about 1/2 inch extra to the perimeter. It does not feel uncomfortable, but I am waiting for the clip to break due to the stress on the little inserted clip that locks. Time will tell. This is still the best front closing bra I have found, for me anyway, and the price just can't be beat. It still greatly deserves the 4 stars I awarded. I would recommend. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by love front hook bras..the bones in this one cut into me love front hook bras..this one cut into me below the breasts February 21, 2013
<<prev 23 4next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
14 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1

Product Q&A

1 Question | 0 Answers
1 of 1