My Bag



Bali Double Support Minimizer Bra - 3335

Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Bali Double Support Minimizer bra offers patterned stretch fabric that moves comfortably with you. Signature M-Frame cup construction provides flexible support with built-up straps for comfort. The Comfort-U design ensures stay in place straps and back.

      • Adjustable Straps
      • Comfort Strap
      • No-Wire
      • Support
      • Minimizer
      • Hand Wash
      • Line Dry
      • Nylon
      • Spandex
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000207094

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by good support after heart surgery i needed a softer bra as i was used to underwire bras and turned to bealls as i am a bealls girl from top to bottom--the minimiser is just what i need and finding them on line was wonderful the price was right and the discounts and free shipping would recommend bali any day five stars May 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very good The bras that I ordered were delivered in 3 days which was great. The sales Representative was very helpful. Thank you for making my purchase so easy. January 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra ever I can't wear underwire bras, so I took a chance, and ordered this Bali bra. I think it's the best fit, and most comfortable minimizing bra I've ever had! I'm so glad I've found Bealls, I've ordered many items, and honestly I'm thrilled with everything I've ordered. Great sight, fast, accurate delivery April 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra I love the fit and feel of this Bra, however, I don't see my size in the listing. I was always able to get a 42B but now I don't see it listed. Can you tell me why it is no longer in stock. I usually purchase these at Beals in Florida and Kohls and JC Pennys in Maine. Thank you Norene April 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased with quality of the item. I was very pleased with this item. Fit is good and quality materials used for the bra. It is very comfortable. Also, in a bra this size to get one with no underwire is great. I used the bra fit event to purchase this bra, it was suggested by the bra fit sales person and it was definitely a good fit.Also, they were out of my size, so I filled out a form and a bra was sent directly to my home. This saved me a trip to the store. I will continue to buy this bra in the future.Thank you. March 22, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The bra is comfortable but does not provide enough cup support for me. They are wireless as stated. January 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by support is very good I could not find this bra in any of your stores or in Kohl's so I resorted to on line. I did not want to pay for shipping but I did get it on sale. November 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this bra because of the comfortable elastic straps. I have worn Bali bras for years, however when I went to a DD the bras weren't comfortable any more. I was constantly pulling up on the strap and could not adjust as needed. Thankfully they came out with this model, 3335. Wish it came in black as well as white and ivory. October 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for big busted women! The bra is comfortable. It pushes everything in so it makes your bust look slightly smaller. It fits securely without being too tight. I just wish they would make a soft fabric for underneath. Wearing it 8 hours, it gets a little irritating - the underneath part. But all - in- all I love this bra. August 1, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 Great price at $18.00 BUT NOT at $36.00 I have purchased two of these Bra's and they are fabulous but not at the regular price of $36.00 but for $18.00 best purchase ever, wish they had black too.They fit extremely well, I love Bali products. May 7, 2013
      • 2015-11-24 T07:08:25.919-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000207094, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>