My Bag



Attivo Nitara Womens Thong Sandals

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Attivo offers casual sporty comfort in the Nitara thong sandals. They feature synthetic thong upper in an athletic design and cushioned insoles.

  • Cushioned Insole
  • 1 in. Heel
  • Casual Sandals
  • Slide
  • Thong
  • Synthetic/Man Made
  • Imported

Web Id: P000245997

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love these!! Great fit and great looking..Love these I bought 2 pairs and they are great...Love the colors and the way they fit. I would highly recommend these!! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stiff as a board! I really wanted to like these shoes! They are affordable, adorable and the cushioned footbed looked so comfy! Sadly, when I received them....I knew they were going right back to the store. They don't flex very well and I found them to be stiff as a board...making them very uncomfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cushy and pretty! Love the gel soles on these - it makes them a lot more comfortable than regular flip flops without being too cushy. I also love that there's so much decoration - flowers under the foot AND glittery straps give just enough fun bling to my feet. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sandals Lovely, vibrant sandals that can be worn on any casual occasion. Very stylish with gorgeous colors and comfortable too. Highly recommend! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great comfort according to a senior Bought these for a gift for elderly mom's day gift and she loves them and younger daughter/sister thought they were really cute/nice. great comfort important for this mom and i loved the price for such quality, it allowed me to purchase a whole outfit for mom including the shoes. we love us some Bealls! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, correct fit, good value Very good product. Completely satisfied. Good looking and correct fit. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I normally don't order sandals/flip flops through the mail, but I'm sure happy to have ordered these! The feel is very comfortable and I like the support it offers me. Love the colors too!! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sole! I feel like I am walking on a cloud! The customer service was wonderful too. After having problems with shipping, they credited my account and sent a new pair! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May give 5 stars after wearing them a while. I am not used to wearing sandals with something between my toes so it is a little uncomfortable to wear these. They don't have a fabric piece that goes between the toes so that makes them less comfortable for me. I notice most people don't care about that so would give these a 5 for their quality and looks. They look awesome! I am determined to get used to them! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bright colors are cute These run wide.. But the sole is very cushy and comfortable. They would be more comfortable though if the width was not so wide, as they feel loose on my feet when I walk. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T14:21:01.575-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000245997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 45 6 7... 10next>>