My Bag

$
0

0

Attivo Nitara Womens Thong Sandals

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Attivo offers casual sporty comfort in the Nitara thong sandals. They feature synthetic thong upper in an athletic design and cushioned insoles.

  • Cushioned Insole
  • 1 in. Heel
  • Sandals
  • Slide
  • Thong
  • Synthetic/Man Made
  • Imported

Web Id: P000245997

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


Click here for return info.
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Design Not only does the shoe look good on, it really feels good on my feet and I can wear them ALL DAY Long.Just love them :) August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for me The only complaint I had was my foot wanted to slide off the footed. Too bad as they were such a great buy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product as shown on the website. Fits really well, I ordered about 6-7 total of these slippers, very comfortable to walk on errands and everywhere. I would recommend this. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Saw these on sale for a very low price bought two pair. Co-worker saw the price so she bought two pair also. Very comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered an 8, but they run large had to get smaller size. Thong strap could be a little tighter, cut they are so comfortable! I ordered an 8, my size, but had to get smaller size they run large. The thong could be a bit tighter, but they are so comfortable. Well worth the money. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and quality The quality is excelklent. The padding makes it comfortable to wear all day and the color combination is great August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by product is uncomfortable this product is to big and fits weirdly. the insole would be comfortable if the shoe fit properly August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK 2 pairs fit ok 3 pairs very big and hurt between the toes. I don't under stand how the shoes fit so differently and there all the same size August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COMFORT/COLORS Love these sandals....Ordered 1/2 size smaller, could have gone down another 1/2 size. Have 4 pairs, all different colors. All day comfort and style. Price was fantastic. Great value all around. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and stylish The foam foot bed is a nice feature of the typical thong...a little larger because of it. Light weight but I have smaller thongs to pack for trips. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T08:08:56.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000245997, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5... 10next>>