My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Womens Tech Stretch Tummy Trim Capris

$26.40 - $44.00
Reg. $44.00

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Alia features a hidden tummy panel, mock fly, faux pockets, wide waist band, and side split hemline in these capris.

      • 20 in. inseam
      • Line Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Polyester
      • Rayon
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000241932

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Alia stretch capri's These capri's are great! Nice stretch to them and does not wrinkle. I have several pairs that I got while I was in Florida in January and ordered some more just 2 weeks ago and receivedthem already. I love Beall's. We come every time we are inin Florida. Great prices and better sales!!! May 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and flattering I love these capris. They are so comfortable. I have 3 pair now, in different colors. They are also very flattering. Smooth lines due to no buttons or zippers or real pockets. May 19, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by slimming Love the fit of the capris! Very slimming and nice for a more "dressed up" occasion other than wearing jeans. Only problem I see is no actual pockets. May 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They don't get baggy at the end of the day. I love the material and the look. I do dry them for a short time, and they come out with very few wrinkles. I have them in 3 colors! I highly recommend them. May 13, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit I love the way they fit and the way they make me look. They are very comfortable and cool. May 12, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These capris fit great I love how you can just slip them on. No zipper and it makes your waist and hips look better May 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to Customer Reviewers I would not have gotten these capris without the guidance of the smart and lovely customers who purchased them before I did, and who recommended them so highly. Thanks, Ladies, for steering me towards a true winner! These ARE the best capris I've ever worn. I liked them so much, I went on to buy 4 more pairs. Customer input is priceless and I appreciate your honest reviews. May 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and stylish I love these capris! I have to say they are the best fitting capris I have worn and so stylish with any top. April 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable fit! So COMFY you don't know they're on I fell in love with Alia bottoms of any kind. I originally bought Bermuda shorts which have the same top as these capris. They just fit so well! I have an hourglass shape and most bottoms gap at the waist, but not these! The waistband looks sharp and clean but they just pull on! They have elastic at the waist but doesn't look like the regular elastic waistbands that I think of as "old lady" pants. I can't wait to get these capris in colors I don't have. I can buy them without trying them on, because they all fit exactly the same! Thank you Bealls for having this wonderful brand! April 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Last year I bought 5 of these and fell in love. They are so comfortable and I wore them nearly everyday in the summer. I just ordered 3 more in different colors than I already have. I highly recommend these capris. April 21, 2014
      <<prev 2 34 5 6... 13next>>