EXTRASAVINGS
See Details >
Promotions

Recently Viewed Items:

Alia Tech Stretch Tummy Trim Capris

Web Id: P000241932

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $44.00

      Add To Cart For Extra 30% Off Savings!

      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Alia features a hidden tummy panel, mock fly, faux pockets, wide waist band, and side split hemline in these capris.

      • Imported
      • Line Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Polyester
      • Rayon
      • 20 in. inseam
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 8, Color BLACK, UPC 086447370975 , Price $44.00
      • Size 10, Color BLACK, UPC 086447370982 , Price $44.00
      • Size 12, Color BLACK, UPC 086447370999 , Price $44.00
      • Size 14, Color BLACK, UPC 086447371002 , Price $44.00
      • Size 16, Color BLACK, UPC 086447371019 , Price $44.00
      • Size 18, Color BLACK, UPC 086447371026 , Price $44.00
      • Size 8, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371330 , Price $44.00
      • Size 10, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371347 , Price $44.00
      • Size 12, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371354 , Price $44.00
      • Size 14, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371361 , Price $44.00
      • Size 16, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371378 , Price $44.00
      • Size 18, Color HEATHER GRAY, UPC 086447371385 , Price $44.00
      • Size 8, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371033 , Price $44.00
      • Size 10, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371040 , Price $44.00
      • Size 12, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371057 , Price $44.00
      • Size 14, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371064 , Price $44.00
      • Size 16, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371071 , Price $44.00
      • Size 18, Color WHITE, UPC 086447371088 , Price $44.00
      • Size 10, Color STONE, UPC 693420611828 , Price $44.00
      • Size 12, Color STONE, UPC 693420611835 , Price $44.00
      • Size 14, Color STONE, UPC 693420611842 , Price $44.00
      • Size 16, Color STONE, UPC 693420611859 , Price $44.00
      • Size 18, Color STONE, UPC 693420611866 , Price $44.00
      • Size 8, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645509 , Price $44.00
      • Size 10, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645516 , Price $44.00
      • Size 12, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645523 , Price $44.00
      • Size 14, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645530 , Price $44.00
      • Size 16, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645547 , Price $44.00
      • Size 18, Color NAVY, UPC 693416645554 , Price $44.00
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to Customer Reviewers I would not have gotten these capris without the guidance of the smart and lovely customers who purchased them before I did, and who recommended them so highly. Thanks, Ladies, for steering me towards a true winner! These ARE the best capris I've ever worn. I liked them so much, I went on to buy 4 more pairs. Customer input is priceless and I appreciate your honest reviews. May 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and stylish I love these capris! I have to say they are the best fitting capris I have worn and so stylish with any top. April 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable fit! So COMFY you don't know they're on I fell in love with Alia bottoms of any kind. I originally bought Bermuda shorts which have the same top as these capris. They just fit so well! I have an hourglass shape and most bottoms gap at the waist, but not these! The waistband looks sharp and clean but they just pull on! They have elastic at the waist but doesn't look like the regular elastic waistbands that I think of as "old lady" pants. I can't wait to get these capris in colors I don't have. I can buy them without trying them on, because they all fit exactly the same! Thank you Bealls for having this wonderful brand! April 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Last year I bought 5 of these and fell in love. They are so comfortable and I wore them nearly everyday in the summer. I just ordered 3 more in different colors than I already have. I highly recommend these capris. April 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and great fit. The pants I ordered were not available in the store in my size. I did order them online which I have never done before. Not only did I get my size but they were delivered in time for my cruise. April 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by own over 10 pair. I AM VERY HARD TO FIT (WAIST AND HIPS ALMOST THE SAME, tHESE ALSO HAVE FAIRLY Skinny LEGS . great FIT April 20, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort & quality capris Comfort & quality teamed up with tops to accessorise these capris are a valuable commodity in todays world~I have purchased just about every color available! A terrific buy. April 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These capris are a wonderful fit A friend recommended these and I was so glad I tried them. I got them in several colors and am very happy with them all. I especially like the pull on waist band. It doesn't bunch up like an elasticized waistband. The fit is great. April 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. I really like these Capris. They do not shrink up when washed. They do wrinkle, but a quick ironing takes care of that. The material stretches but they do not lose their shape when worn. They are very comfortable and I would recommend them to all. They are definitely worth trying. April 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fit and quality I was visiting Daytona in March and my friend introduced me to your stores.. we shopped for three days and really found some great clothes at good prices, April 5, 2014
      <<prev 3 45 6 7... 14next>>
      (5 Questions : 23 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      Am I able to wear these for playing golf and put tees and ball markers in the front pockets?
      1 year ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      These capris do not have real front pockets.
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. All the pockets are fake.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Crete, IL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, all 4 of the pockets are fake.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Crete, IL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. They have faux pockets.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No real pockets, only false looking ones.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boca Raton, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      NO. They have pretend front pockets.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Viera, Rockledge, FL 32955, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. That is why they don't bulge.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Inverness, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      8 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      The Alia's have a stretch fabric that has control and creates a slenderizing look.
      8 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Spring Hill, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Absolutely not. They have a smooth fit all over, unless you have bulges then they will not cover them.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Viera, Rockledge, FL 32955, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I've never had any kind of bulging with Alia bottoms, whether capri or Bermuda shorts which is what I have. They are smooth and very comfy, and fit like they do on the model.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      West Melbourne, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Absolutely not and I am not thin
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      5 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Not at all.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ohio
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No. They are very slimming. They don't bulge at all.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Inverness, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 8 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Yes this capri comes in Petite see link below:
      http://www.beallsflorida.com/online...
      1 year, 8 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Boca Raton, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Alia Petite Diamond Denim Capris are the only ones in petite.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Inverness, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 7 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      These have a 20 inch inseam.
      1 year, 4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Just a little below the knee.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Crete, IL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      About two inches below your knee
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      5 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 6 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      These capris feature a 20 inch inseam.
      1 year, 6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The inseam is 19 inches.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Crete, IL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The inseam length is 20 inches.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Inverness, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1