My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Plus Microfiber Pull On Capris

$31.50
Reg. $42.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • 21 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • Polyester
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000057690

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These Capris are really good. I have several pairs in different colors. They are great for the Florida weather. They are very comfortable and I'm so glad I can buy them at Bealls. September 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Already have two pair.Needed a smaller sizePerfect September 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by get compliments on these pants. I first bought these microfiber capris about 6 years ago while vacationing in Naples. During the four years thatwe spend the month of march there I bought every colorthat i could find. My Navy an blacks ones after all thistime were getting shinny in the seat. I ordered thesetwo pair as replacements. I would recommonend thesecapri's to anyone. They are more dressy than cottonones an never have to be ironed. Also, what I love aboutshopping in your stores you can find the right colors tomatch their pants. Also, they have shorts made out ofthe same material. I have those also, I wish they storenear to me in Ohio. These are very very long lasting! August 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good features: nice colors, does not wrinkle, travels well I have these in several colors. I enjoy the comfort, pockets and easy upkeep and ways look good with coordinating tops. August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable This is the 2nd time I've ordered these capris. the first batch I've had about 4 years and are still wearable and fresh looking. August 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Microfiber Pant Excellent fabric for a pant. Love the length, not too long - they give you a great leg look. August 2, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Will purchase this item again in other colors next year. Purchased white, black, dark khaki, and an violet color. All fit well. My only complaint is that all items are very wrinkled and must be pressed before wearing. I have not done so yet but will contact your company if this does not work out. If not for the wrinkles, I would rate as excellent. August 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the capries. the fit is great and they wash and wear great. Ordering was vey easy and the product is great. I difinetly will be looking for more items from Alia. This was my first time to order from you on line but I know I will be back. July 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Wear well and very comfortable. Wear well and very comfortable. Almost wrinkle free. July 19, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Vibrant color Nice fitting capris. I love the bright turquoise color. Easy care-comes out of the dryer wrinkle free. Good for traveling. July 5, 2014
      • 2015-08-29T09:15:46.362-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000057690, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 7next>>