My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Plus Microfiber Pull On Capris

$29.40
Reg. $42.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • 21 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • Polyester
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000057690

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST!!! WHILE ON VACATION FROM NJ,I WENT SHOPPING AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THESE PANTS....FIT,QUALITY,AND WRINKLE FREE AND OF COURSE PRICE.BOUGHT 2 PAIR WHILE IN THE STORE IN PORT ST LUCIE AND ORDERED THEM ON LINE WHEN I GOT HOME IN ALL THE OTHER COLORS AVAILABLE.MY FRIEND AND I AGREE,NEXT TIME WE GO TO FLA. WE'RE NOT PACKING AS MUCH WE'RE JUST GOING TO SHOP AT BEALL'S. July 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Always look nice....few wrinkles! Have worn these for years. Always look nice with few, if any wrinkles. The hem seems to come out after a few washings, but that's a minor thing compared to how nice they always look. For a casual pant, they are dressier than most capris. July 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great capris Found these capris when visiting in Florida. Decided to order a couple of extra pairs for the summer. June 30, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and wears well! Love these capris….washes and dries nicely without wrinkles May 27, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Capris! They rarely show a wrinkle. They do not shrink when washed. They look dressy or casual. And, they have pockets! Yay for pockets. May 10, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Alia womens pants, capris, and shorts My capris and shorts arrived with permanent wrinkles in them from being folded into small plastic bag for shipping. Washed them with detergent ...wrinkles did not come out. Pressed with iron according to instructions, wrinkles still showing.I have this same microfiber product,(7 pairs of shorts),from your store from several years ago, these were made in Sri Lanka, & I never had a wrinkle problem with them. Don't know if fabric finish is of lesser quality on pants made in Egypt as were the ones made in Sri Lanka but there is a difference in both feel and appearance.Debating on whether to buy more of same from your store or not. Shouldn't have to iron these every time they are washed. Wrinkles should wash and/or hang out.Both pants (Sri Lanka & Egypt produced# have same twill weave so weave is not the problem. Whatever the problem is, it needs to be fixed.I have bragged about this microfiber fabric and shorts for as long as I have had the original shorts #5-7 years#. The quality, sizing, finish, and appearance of these pants/shorts have been a major disappointment.Shipping may be problem area. Clothes are placed in small plastic bags, crammed into plastic envelopes for shipping which allows clothing to be rumbled even more before customer receives item#s#. I realize this is to facilitate shipping costs but which is more important to your store, customer satisfaction with items purchased online or cheaper shipping costs?One last thing. I normally wear a 24W in capris and shorts. This size I ordered #10 pairs# and they were way#2 sizes)too large. These I returned and ordered 22W in same styles. Again they were way too large (at least 1 size#. These I have also returned and ordered only 1 pair each capris & shorts. These finally fit, but have the wrinkle problem as described above. There appears to be a sizing problem at the manufacturing end. Again the shorts I purchased 5-7 years age were sized correctly. There is absolutely no reason for this size discrepancy. No one should have to order three #3) different sizes to get one that fits.I assume you want actual, honest reviews on the clothing and brands you sell to the public. I have tried to be so. April 27, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels good and no wrinkles I bought these capris is several colors. They fit great, feel good and best of all do not wrinkle. I would like it if they came in more bright colors, but they are still a good buy. April 8, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like the Capres I just received them the other day and wore a pair today for the first time. Really like the fabric, cut. They are a little larger than any of my other clothes. I will keep that in mind for future purchases. March 29, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Pants stay nice and crisp looking at all times and wash and dry great. I purchased theses pants in almost all colors and they are wash and wear. Pants are a little warm in ninety degree weather but not to bad. Great for vacations... March 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these comfortable capris! These capris are both comfortable and stylish. I like the deep color, and they don't wrinkle! I enjoy wearing them. September 27, 2014
      • 2015-08-28T08:08:48.830-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000057690, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 7next>>