My Bag

$
0

0

New!Alia Plus Microfiber Pull On Capris

$25.20 - $31.50
Reg. $42.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • 21 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • Polyester
      • Imported
      • Rise: At Waist

      Web Id: P000057690

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Love this microfiber fabric for the feel and the way it doesn't wrinkle. Nice fit. June 15, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great capris! Love them. I fell into these capris shortly after moving to Florida. It was a happy day! I was desperate for a pair of capris, and boy was I lucky to be in Beall's. That was about 8 months ago, I now have every color except brown. Which will be ordered soon. The fabric is so comfortable and holds color. I love pants with pockets and these do. Only complaint a deeper pocket would be great. These capris travel and have not wrinkled at all. I am going to purchase shorts and pants.Buy more than pair, you won't be disappointed. June 12, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these capris I have these capris in every color and some a couple of pairs in the same color like black and brown. Wish they would bring back the deep Turquoise, it is such a lovely color and they have a lot of tops to go with them. The new color is a little on the pale side. May 5, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great material Do not stop carrying this. I wear them all of the time. April 20, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Look nice Have several pair! Fit well, look nice! Can be worn for dress or casual. April 10, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Capri This is the second pair of Alia capris that I've ordered from Bealls. They are very comfortable and made of excellent material and they can be worn in Florida, almost year round. The material doesn't cling nor wrinkle and makes it a pleasure to wear. I will be purchasing more of these capri pants. March 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Alia's pull on pants I love these capris and have them in most colors. They are easy to wear and wash very well. They look like new every time I wear them. Worth every cent you spend for them as they will last almost forever. November 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKS EXPENSIVE I LUV THESE CAPRIS. THEY ARE TRUELY CPMFORTABLE AND HARDLY WRINKLE. I HAVE 6 PRS. THNK I LIKE THEM? I'm NOT YELLINGCUZ I'M IN CAPS SIMPLY TOO LAZY TO HIT THE CAP LOCK. LOL ACTUALLY, I SEE BETTER WITH CAPS. August 25, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Nice color brown , fit is real good. Would order these again in a different color also. July 27, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all like pairs purchased in store Very disappointed in these. Had purchased this brand of pants in store and very happy with them. Wanted more colors and when saw the sale ordered them. Definitely not the same as what I had previously purchased. Did notice that they were made in a different country from original store purchase. Didn't have the paperwork from the ones purchased in store so maybe a different style???? July 11, 2015
      • 2016-08-28 T11:18:01.097-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000057690, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 9next>>