My Bag



Alia Plus Microfiber Bermuda Shorts

$22.80 - $26.60
Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Freshly styled bermuda shorts are a must-have for every wardrobe! Shorts feature a mock fly front with 9'' inseam, and an all-around elastic waist for comfort.

      • 9 in. inseam
      • Flat Front
      • Elastic Waist
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Relaxed

      Web Id: P000121722

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Alia microfiber shorts FABULOUS I absolutely love these shorts. Every time I am in Florida I go to Bealls and straight for the Alia short selection. I have approximately 10-15 pairs. The size fits perfectly and the length is great. My summer staple.Have not been able to find them on line in the variety of colors that used to be offered.I also only see 4 basic colors in plus sizes.Is this brand being discontinued? If so, very disappointed!!!! February 18, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough colors. Absolutely love these shorts, even when a lot of hems come out. Use to be to buy Alia microfiber shorts in a lot of colors. Now only the basic; would really love to see a wider selection in colors as in past years. Also, presently on line getting only get women's sizes. why????? whee November 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way the shorts fit and look! Very comfortable shorts, they look and feel of quality. I own several pairs and love them! October 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for traveling I thought I heard you were not buying Alia any more. True? September 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy again. I am a swim official/referee in Illinois. Get wet, a lot! These shorts dry so quickly, it's wonderful. Highly recommend them. September 23, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating hems they all fall out year after year. PLEASE FIX THE PROBLEM!!!!! I love the Alia micro fiber shorts BUT I am so very frustrated at having to rehem every single pair I buy. Year after year the hem on the shorts comes out almost completely within the first 5 washes. This pair it came out during the first wear!! I was out for the day and found half of one leg was unhemmed. I did not have time to go home to change. It was embarrassing. The wash cycle used make no difference. I have carefully clipped any loose threads. It does not help. I have used the gentle cycle. It does not help. September 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Why are shorts not available? Are bermuda shorts no longer available? They are the greatest!!!! July 30, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. These are walking short length in a beautiful light weight polyester. I love because they're dressy looking. July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shorts! Ordered these shorts in all of the colors and was not disappointed. In fact, went back and ordered a 2nd pair in each color. Great! Easy to wash, throw in the dryer on low heat for a few minutes and hang back up. They look great on. You can dress them up easily by the blouse/top you choose to wear. They are super comfortable, cool and have pockets. Really wonderful.Would love more colors like a coral, yellow, bright blue online. Not all of us have a Bealls nearby anymore.Definitely would buy these again! July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely fantastic The shorts are great. I bought a pair in every color you offered and I would buy them in any new color made available. As great as the shorts are, I was even more impressed with your customer service represenative. She was polite, knowegeble and extremely helpful. I will use your online services again and will visit a store when I visit Florida in January.Thank youGo June 29, 2015
      • 2016-10-25 T09:31:13.419-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000121722, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 7next>>