My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Plus Feather Touch Pull On Pants

$21.00
Reg. $28.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Step into comfort with basic pants by Alia. Pants feature an elastic waist, on-seam pockets and a great fit and feel.

      • 28 in. inseam=Short
      • 30 in. inseam=Average
      • Side Seam Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • At The Waist
      • Loose-fit
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005319

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants fit so well. I am pleased with these pants. They fit well and are short without being too short. July 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional looking pants The look is very professional. The fit is just right. July 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants I am only 5'3" and these pants (the short size) fit me perfectly. I have one of every color. They are truly wash and wear as well. July 16, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Length They are closer to 29 1/2" long. I wish they were closer to 31". July 12, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor sizing Very nice looking pants and they fit fine as long as you do not try to sit down. When seated the leg is stretch so tightly across the thigh that comfort isn't possible. Returned both pair. July 10, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and selection I work in an office so have to dress professionally. I also do not make a lot of money. The Alia pants are a perfect fit both. Nice selection of colors and priced well. I am very pleased. June 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer color Stores only had dark colors in the middle of summer??Finally found this light color and it was on special as well. Great value, and the fit and quality were perfect. May look for more. June 26, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfy and a great price I love these pants. I tried them on in the store and ordered a bunch online. They only had one in stock at the store or I would've got them all that day. The shipping was cheap & super fast. June 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD FIT GOOD QUALITY AND FIT WELL. I HAVE THEM IN EVERY COLOR. BEEN WEARING THESE PANTS FOR YEARS. May 7, 2014
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizing is small I bought these pants after reading the reviews that they were like the Alfred Dunner pants. The size was small and the fabric was thinner. They were a great price so I was upset that I had to return them. May 6, 2014
      • 2015-08-28T08:07:45.173-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005319, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5 6next>>