My Bag



Alia Petite Tech Stretch Tummy Trim Capris

Reg. $44.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Alia features a hidden tummy panel, mock fly, faux back pockets, wide waist band, and side split hemline in these capris.

      • 18 in. inseam
      • Straight Leg
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Flat-Front
      • Line Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Polyester
      • Rayon
      • Mid-Rise
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000242237

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stretch capris Very comfortable and good value when you can get them on sale. Would like more pastel colors. March 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Capris are great love the product Love the fit washes very well and they are very comfortable would like see them in dark green I already have gray blue & black March 12, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by A little snug in the waist I bought these capris for my mom who is 92. She is a size 8 and very petite. I thought the pull on feature would appeal to her. She felt they were a little snug in the waist and difficult to coax over her hips. (I bought the petite size because other reviews said they ran big). Regrettably, I had to return them. February 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking pant This pants make you feel slim and trim. With the rear albeit fake pockets they also enhance your derriere (according to my husband).They shed wrinkles, and feel cooler than a polyester pant on a warm day.They have no pockets! But pockets would run their appearance. Actually a pocket could be put in , using the existing welts by a skilled seamstress but you would have to use a fine lightweight lining.Now if you only had them in a petite pant. February 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They fit like gloves, they stretch but don't handicap you! I Love, love, love these capris . They provide just the right amount of stretch, but they don't cling! They are wrinkle free from the dryer, and never lose their shape. They are so comfortable you sometimes can't believe you have them on! They fit true to size, they are the only capris I can order online without having to try them on, because I know they will fit! The best part of my vacation is going to Bealls and purchasing more every year! February 12, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Pant not like before I've purchased these before and have loved them. However, this year I purchased 4 pair and they are not of the same quality. The material seems thinner and not enough elasticity. I checked the fabric content and there is a slight difference. I liked the give in the older version because it held the look together and didn't bag. Because of this I will not buy anymore February 9, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Read washing instructions They were a bit large. Put them in the dryer on low. Ruined them. Replaced them with smaller size and hung to dry. They look and feel great. January 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the material. Nice capri's, comfortable & yet dressy. I purchaseda pair in every color. January 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are my favorite capris. These Alia capris are simply fabulous! I love them! I bought them in every color they make. The fit is great and the matching tops are beautiful, too! January 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item These capris are perfect, have them in 4 colors. They fit nice and wash up beautifully. Love them!! December 20, 2013
      • 2015-10-05T08:18:01.910-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-7, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000242237, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 5 67 8 9... 13next>>