My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Petite Tech Stretch Tummy Trim Capris

$30.80
Reg. $44.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Alia features a hidden tummy panel, mock fly, faux back pockets, wide waist band, and side split hemline in these capris.

      • 18 in. inseam
      • Straight Leg
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Flat-Front
      • Line Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Polyester
      • Rayon
      • Mid-Rise
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000242237

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, ..slenderizing. t Comfortable. Going on a cruise soon. Like ordering on line and receiving them in 3 days. Wish they had more colors to choose from. September 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I was pleasantly surprised at how well these fit and looked. I was so happy with them, I ordered another one in a different color. September 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these capris! These capris are super comfy yet they still look dressy. I have purchased them in several colors, they are a staple in my summer wardrobe! August 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase The absolute BEST capris. Fit perfectly, no bulges, no gaps, and stay fit all day. I want them in every color ! August 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit AND comfortable! Yes!! I am 5'1", weigh 120-125lbs depending on the day of the month. I love these capris and have bought them in both size 6 & 8 petites. They are so comfortable and really help flatten the abdomen area, my trouble spot. I am in the process of buying duplicates because everytime I find something I love, they quit making them! So frustrating. Also found additional color choices on another online store in Canada. August 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Waist band is the most comfortable... I ordered two pairs of this capri for the waist band is wide and comfortable and the material looks like new after several washings! Great value and great look! August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is made well and good quality fabric. I would recommend these pants. Sides pocket are sewn flat,so they don't bulge open on the side of the hips. Tummy control is great and shirts and sweaters fit nice over the tummy.The length is great for the petite person, they come about 2 inches below the knee to become a true petite and capri pant. They make your leg slimmer because they don't cut the lower leg in half which makes your leg look longer.Wash nicely!!!!!! August 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit is great Fit is great, look is great and comfort is awesome! August 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality I purchased a pair in Florida and after returning home to Indiana where there are no Bealls stores. I decided to go online to see if I could find these great caprices. I was able to find exactly what I wanted. I ordered three pairs they were shipped and delivered in a matter of days. A friend in Florida ran into the same situation when she returned to her state. I called her told her how I was able to order these caprice online she was thrill to know how she too could order more pairs for herself. These caprices are so comfortable and easy to care for, always looking like new. July 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has the best fit As a lady of more than average weight, I find that these pants are truly slimming and are so comfortable. I also buy them in the shorts. June 29, 2014
      • 2015-08-28T08:08:05.381-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-4, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000242237, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 2 34 5 6... 12next>>