My Bag



Alia Petite Solid Denim Pull On Capris

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! These capris have a mock fly, all-around elastic waistline for comfort and a solid design. Coordinates well with Alia blouses or tanks.

  • 18 in. inseam
  • 2 Front Pockets
  • Elastic-Waist
  • Cool iron
  • Machine Wash
  • Tumble Dry
  • Cotton
  • High-Waist
  • Imported

Web Id: P000162570

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look great and very comfortable! Since others had reviewed these capris, I knew they might run large. So I ordered one size smaller, and they're perfect! I did roll them at the cuff, and that looks great, too. I'm very pleased with these pants. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Alia Favorite! I live in these Alia jeans! I started out wearing the microfiber capris and the jeans came next. They are my absolute favorites of any line! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice, neat looking pant. Launders well. Fits huge. Had to go down two sizes to get the correct fit. Delivery charge kind of high. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice light weight jean capri pant great for spring and summer I bought this pant for my mother who is 92. She had bought a pair previously and wanted another pair. When in the store they did not have her size and a nice store associate helped me to order this pair online in the store. My Mom received it in less than a week. I was very impressed with the service given to me. Thank you Bealls...your stores never disappoints me, always great service and product. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants and capris I love these pants! They fit great, are comfortable and wash nicely! May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite satisfied I have purchased this item for years in Florida and have called back and reordered since not coming to Florida.Over all I am satisfied and cannot find them or anything like them In Michigan.This pair seemed a little large but I probably will order them again. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mom jeans? With elastic waist some would consider theae "momJeans", but I don't and I love them! They keep a crease and look a little dressier than regular jeans. I feel very "put together" and more polised in these denim capris. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like them I love these capris. when I buy these in the store perfect size. I still like them no matter what. Priced rather high January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice slacks Great capris. Fit well, wash and dry excellent. I would buy them again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Nice color for fall, very comfortable and washes nicely with no shrinkage. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T09:22:25.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000162570, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4next>>