My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Petite Microfiber Pants

$28.50
Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Alia easy care microfiber elastic waist pull on pants feature two front pockets, relaxed fit, mock fly, and are available in 2 inseam lengths: Short=25'' & Average=27''.

      • 25 in. inseam=Short
      • 27 in. inseam=Average
      • Elastic Waist
      • Flat Front
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Relaxed

      Web Id: P000046538

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants have great features These pants always look neat, fit well, wash well and last. Even with the elastic waist they do not sag in the hips. July 2, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Pants and Capris The Alia pants fit very well and wash well. Very good buy. June 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I wear these pants to work everyday. They are part of my uniform. They wear well and I am able to move freely in them. They wash well,too. I have trouble sometimes finding them in our nearby Bealls. I order them online. June 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pants Excellent pants with a very nice fit. Like the quality of the fabric and they come out of the dryer with out having to iron. I have also purchased the same style Ali capri pants which I also like very much. I'm 5'3 and ordered the petite regular (instead of short) for leg length and they fit perfect. June 9, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice casual pants These pants are very nice for casual wear. Not heavy like denim and not baggy like knits. Good weight for summer. Pockets are deep enough. A little baggy in the seat, though. Very glad to find petite pants in the length petites used to be! June 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer I couldn't find the colors that I wanted in the store where I shop but found them on the web site. I saved a lot of money over the store price and was satisfied with the slacks when they came. They were true to size. I love the quality of the fabric and how they fit. The entire process was very smooth. June 5, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by my favorite pants love these pants...the only objection I have is that the elastic does not last. May 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This review was great about this product. I have been buying alia clothes for sometime because I find what will fit and I love their fabric they use as it washes beautifully. I will continue to buy this line of clothing. May 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has great features The quality is outstanding. The pants wash and dry beautifully and maintain the nice crease. They are comfortable with the elasticized waist and the petite short length is perfect for someone under 5 ft. 3. The pants run very true to size. May 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with my purchase and I love how they wash & wear. I owned this particular item previously but in a larger size. I have lost weight and wanted the pants in my current size. I couldn't find my size in the Beall's store nearest my Florida Winter home. I ordered online and am very happy with my purchase. The fit is perfect and I love how they wash and wear. May 19, 2014
      • 2016-05-05 T05:42:56.541-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-5, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000046538, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 3 45 6 7... 10next>>