My Bag

$
0

0

New!Alia Petite Microfiber Pants

$28.50
Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Alia easy care microfiber elastic waist pull on pants feature two front pockets, relaxed fit, mock fly, and are available in 2 inseam lengths: Short=25'' & Average=27''.

      • 25 in. inseam=Short
      • 27 in. inseam=Average
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Relaxed
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000046538

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite slacks. I have worn these slacks for many years. They wear well and last a long time. I moved from Florida, so I have to order online. Since I have been a 30+ year customer, I think I am entitled to free shipping. July 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel and fit. Only problem is that they wrinkle easily and have to be ironed after washing! Same as above. Love the feel, etc., but only problem is that they wrinkle and have to be ironed after washing . June 30, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a pair of petite short slacks that are what they say they are... These pants are great....material never wrinkles...touch up with iron and they keep their shape. Wish they came in more colors! June 22, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price I ordered size 12 petite (25" inseam) which I had to turn up a hem since I do not wear high heels anymore. But the quality of the pants are good. The only thing I found fault with is that they were wrinkled from the packing but since I had to shorten I needed to iron anyway. June 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants The size I need is just a little bit too short, so I let out the hem as far as I can. Our local Bealls Stage Store has discontinued selling this brand. I was so glad to find your site. April 16, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit well and launder perfectly. I love this brand of slack. they fit so well and launder perfectly. I also have several pairs of the shorts and wearthem all the time. I hope you continue to carry this brand. March 24, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I purchased these pants for an elderly aunt residing in a retirement facility. She is active and capable in every way and continues to take pride in her appearance. She loves these pants because they launder beautifully and retain a fine appearance, despite the industrial abuse they receive. These are replacements for her original pair purchased about 3 years ago. Both colors (blue and black) were not found at the same store, and Bealls did not penalize me for the extra shipping charge. Excellent customer service! March 8, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the microfiber Alia bottoms! Alia microfiber slacks, capris and shorts are the ONLY brand I wear. They are light weight but opaque and easy to wash and dry. They do not wrinkle while being worn. The seams have never shown any sign of weakness, but the hems are not always secure over time. One complaint is that the variety of colors has gone down, and some sizes are not always available. March 5, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. Good product for the money, but uneven quality, for instanceblack slacks were not the same shade of black. February 25, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by DIDN'T FIT RIGHT DISAPPOINTED STORE DIDN'T HAVE MY RIGHT SIZE. NEEDED TO RETURN PANT AND PAID FOR SHIPPING FEE. February 17, 2015
      • 2015-08-31T08:40:27.895-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000046538, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 9next>>