Recently Viewed Items:

Alia Microfiber Pull On Capris

Web Id: P000036558

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $21.99
      reg. $38.00
      you save: 42%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • Imported
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • Microfiber
      • Loose-fit
      • Relaxed
      • 20 in. inseam
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 8, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264856 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264863 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264870 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264887 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264894 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color BLACK, UPC 087299264900 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color GREY, UPC 693420633233 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color GREY, UPC 693420633240 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color GREY, UPC 693420633257 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color GREY, UPC 693420633264 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color GREY, UPC 693420633271 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color GREY, UPC 693420633288 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264924 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264931 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264948 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264955 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264962 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color WHITE, UPC 087299264979 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color DARK BROWN, UPC 693420163624 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color DARK BROWN, UPC 693420163648 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color DARK BROWN, UPC 693420163655 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color DARK BROWN, UPC 693420163662 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color DARK BROWN, UPC 693420163679 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299264993 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299265006 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299265013 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299265020 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299265037 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color STONE BEIGE, UPC 087299265044 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420684990 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420685003 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420685010 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420685027 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420685034 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color MEDIUM NAVY, UPC 693420685041 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560584 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560591 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560607 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560614 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560621 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color FUSCHIA, UPC 693420560638 , Price $21.99
      • Size 8, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684921 , Price $21.99
      • Size 10, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684938 , Price $21.99
      • Size 12, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684945 , Price $21.99
      • Size 14, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684952 , Price $21.99
      • Size 16, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684969 , Price $21.99
      • Size 18, Color KHAKI BEIGE, UPC 693420684976 , Price $21.99
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I have purchased these over the years and they hold up beautifully after repeated washings. No wrinkle. True to fit. Always look neat. Soft to the touch. Will continue to buy these as long as they make them. December 3, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT beautiful pants, great feel to them, and fit very nicely! November 26, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants! I live in CA and learned about these pants from my sister-in-law in TX. I've ordered almost every color from Fla. Really great for traveling!!! October 27, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by low inventory love these pants as well as Bay Studio. Noticed Bay STudio capris have changed to cargo pants with only a partial elastic waist and Alia has low inventory. Can't even find them in a 14 in the stores. Are you discontinuing these two brands? If so, why ghet rid of a good thing? I love both of these. October 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of these capris are excellent. The Alia brand of shorts, capris, and pants are very comfortable to wear. They are a wash and wear item. October 11, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the microfiber material. I love these pants so much that I bought all the colors available. The pants are so comfortable that I wear them to work everyday. October 10, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have three of these capris in different colors. They are comfortable and stay nice after several washings. Would like them in all the colors!! I have three pairs of these capris in different colors. They are comfortable and still look nice after several washings. September 20, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable and easy care My only complaint-every pair I've had the hem has come partially undone after first wash September 13, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by The pockets are falling a part. I order 3 pairs of these pants because I got a pair while I was in Florida. Now the pocket is pulling about. I hope this doesn't happen to the other pairs that I ordered. Is there a way to return the pair that I got at the story for another pair? September 11, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Alia pants/capris are a perfect fit for me. Love those microfiber capris. Wash and wear - never have to iron. Colors are always "in style" and the manufacturer always has lots of tops that coordinate. August 29, 2013
      <<prev 6 78 9 10... 12next>>
      (2 Questions : 16 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
       
      11 answers

      how is the quality?

      1 year ago
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Our customers give these capris a high quality rating saying that they are comfortable and they wash and dry beautifully.
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Great
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      7 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Florida, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Very good quality material, just be sure to try them on as some times the same size varies in fit.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Fort Myers, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      excellent
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Quality is great, no issues with them.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ocala Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Love it!
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      3 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Marion, IN, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I think the quality is great on these capri's and regular long pants. They wash beautifully and dry on medium heat. Hang as soon as they finish drying. If you wait, they will wrinkle and you'll need to drag out the iron and ironing board.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Venice, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      EXCELLENT QUALITY. GREAT BUY.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Naples, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      ProbabLy the best quality material I have ever owned. I have capris that I wash weekly and have worn for years. There is no pilling or fading and they are always crisp right out of the dryer.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 weeks, 1 day ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orland Park, IL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Excellent. I've worn Alia slacks and capris for the past several years. They fit well and hold up to many washings!
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Arkansas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      quality IS GOOD EXCEPT FOR CURRENT PROBLEM
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 weeks, 5 days ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Nortn, Ma.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
       
      5 answers

      capri's

      What is the inseam measurement
      1 year, 2 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      20 inch inseam.
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The inseam is 19 1/2 inches
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Edgewater, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      -1point
      0out of 1found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

      Answer: 
      That is a good question, every pair I have has a different measurement. I would advise trying them on in the store to make sure you get the right ones..
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Fort Myers, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      21 in
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      LENGTH-18INCHES
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      2 weeks, 5 days ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Nortn, Ma.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1