My Bag



Alia Microfiber Pull On Capris

Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • 20 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Relaxed
      • Loose Fit
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000036558

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool in summer, warm in winter I love these capris and long style. also. They are the most comfortable wearing pants that I own. August 12, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I spent many winters in Florida and got to know the Alia name very well. When I couldn't find a similar product here in Illinois, I was able to order online and get exactly what I wanted!! August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fabric and fit! I got these in white and stone and could not be happier! Many thanks for such a great product--would love to have full length pants in the same fabric! August 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love these pants, capries,and shorts. Have them in many colors. August 5, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My product ratings says it all....they are the most comfortable and extremely washable.... Live in Michigan and shopped online for the first time...was very pleased. August 5, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting capris Have worn Alia for years, very comfortable, wash well, look and feel great. July 30, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by No stretch in the fabric. Not recommended for this reason. Alia makes another capri, very similar, that has some "give", but it does not have an elasticized waistband. I much prefer the other style, named Annual, I believe. July 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My daily wear These capris are so wearable that my closet has a pair in every color. They don't wrinkle and always look crisp. The only problem may be with the sizing. Usually a 16 fits perfectly but lately some run so large that I must return them for a 14 and then some 14s are too small. The return policy is very fair, however. I would buy the long slacks in this wonderful microfiber material but they don't come in tall and I need a 33" inseam. July 21, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice! I love the fabric and color choices. I have worn this brand for years. They are easy care and great to pack when traveling. July 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by love Alia!!!!!! Have worn Alia for years......Now that I'm out of state I have to rely on home delivery;(.....but sooo glad I can still get them. Bealls personnel have been fantastic in Palm Coast.....Thanks for years of great service July 19, 2014
      • 2015-11-24 T07:11:13.013-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-6, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000036558, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 4 56 7 8... 16next>>