My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Microfiber Pull On Capris

$26.60
Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • Elastic Waist
      • 20 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported
      • Relaxed
      • Loose Fit
      • Rise: At Waist

      Web Id: P000036558

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by This product fits well. I like the elastic waist and the fit. Also the capris are able to be worn for casual or semi dress occasions. February 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comnfortable, flattering A comfortable and flattering fit for those of us a tad past thin! Not baggy in the butt as some pants can be, but easy moving enough not to bind. With a longer top, very attractive. Don't think a tuck in top would look very good. Wish Alia made, and Bealls carried, shorts for petites of the same type. They once did, and were terrific. January 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by love the material even if I do say so myself they look great and will be wearing them on my cruise November 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality... Own several pair - different colors - oldest pair just replaced after 10 years :-) Love these - Highly recommend! September 27, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE-HATE I have a love-hate relationship with these pants. I love the fabric and I love the way they are cut. However, the sewing is not good. I have probable owned 20 pair of these both long parts and capris and I have had to hem every pair. They are sewn with a stitch that unravels. If you see a loose thread and pull it the entire hem comes out. This time the stitching on the waist band was already coming off before I got them out of the package. However I guess I love them more than I hate them, or I would quit buying them. September 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Knew what I was buying I've purchased this brand before at related chain store Palais Royal in Houston, but they are no longer carrying them. Internet search took me to Beall's, so problem solved. I'll be making more online purchases through them. Sizing is consistent, so it makes it a breeze! September 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I bought these capris on the recommendation of a friend. The material is beautiful and washes and dries well. My only complaint is that you do not have them in Petite. I had to have them tapered and shortened quite a bit. September 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by BarBopp Alia microfiber shorts and capris have a good fit, excellent quality, and washes beautifully. Am looking forward to more color selection this coming year. September 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I love the fabric of the Alia capris. It wears well, always looks fresh and nice. I had 2 older pair that I've had for several yrs and they still look new. I want to get a pair in every color!! September 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Bealls I have moved from Fl. back to NY. I love that I can get what I want from Bealls via email. It works great if you know what size you need. Will continue to shop at Bealls/ August 25, 2014
      • 2016-06-24 T06:00:54.184-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-5, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000036558, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 3 45 6 7... 17next>>