My Bag



Alia Microfiber Pull On Capris

Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Freshly styled capris are a must-have for every warm-weather wardrobe! Resort capri pants by Alia feature a mock fly front and all-around elastic waistline for comfort.

      • 20 in. inseam
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Microfiber
      • 100% Polyester
      • Loose-fit
      • Relaxed
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000036558

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I have purchased these over the years and they hold up beautifully after repeated washings. No wrinkle. True to fit. Always look neat. Soft to the touch. Will continue to buy these as long as they make them. December 3, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT beautiful pants, great feel to them, and fit very nicely! November 26, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants! I live in CA and learned about these pants from my sister-in-law in TX. I've ordered almost every color from Fla. Really great for traveling!!! October 27, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by low inventory love these pants as well as Bay Studio. Noticed Bay STudio capris have changed to cargo pants with only a partial elastic waist and Alia has low inventory. Can't even find them in a 14 in the stores. Are you discontinuing these two brands? If so, why ghet rid of a good thing? I love both of these. October 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of these capris are excellent. The Alia brand of shorts, capris, and pants are very comfortable to wear. They are a wash and wear item. October 11, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the microfiber material. I love these pants so much that I bought all the colors available. The pants are so comfortable that I wear them to work everyday. October 10, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have three of these capris in different colors. They are comfortable and stay nice after several washings. Would like them in all the colors!! I have three pairs of these capris in different colors. They are comfortable and still look nice after several washings. September 20, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable and easy care My only complaint-every pair I've had the hem has come partially undone after first wash September 13, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by The pockets are falling a part. I order 3 pairs of these pants because I got a pair while I was in Florida. Now the pocket is pulling about. I hope this doesn't happen to the other pairs that I ordered. Is there a way to return the pair that I got at the story for another pair? September 11, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Alia pants/capris are a perfect fit for me. Love those microfiber capris. Wash and wear - never have to iron. Colors are always "in style" and the manufacturer always has lots of tops that coordinate. August 29, 2013
      • 2015-10-05T08:17:42.623-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-12, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000036558, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 10 1112 13 14... 16next>>