My Bag

$
0

0

Alia Feather Touch Pull On Pants

$18.20
Reg. $26.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Step into comfort with basic pants by Alia. These pants feature an elastic waist, on-seam pockets and a great fit and feel. Available in two lengths-28'' inseam = Short & 30'' inseam = Average.

      • 28 in. inseam=Short
      • 30 in. inseam=Average
      • Elastic Waist
      • Side Seam Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • 100% Polyester
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005255

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Read my whole review Started buying these years ago, when they came in light beautiful colors. Now can not find even the basic colors in local VENICE stores. Seems most clothes are for the young. Tight pants... Not like the above dress pants. So disappointed with the direction Beall's has taken. Would be nice to have this style of slacks back in stock and all colors. December 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Pull on pants( Alia)Petite Short perfect lenght(25") : Very pleased with the 3 pairs I purchased, such nice fabric, cool & they look great & just put them in the washer & pp dry & ready to go. Will continue to buy them. Great cause I live in Florida & they are best to buy. Patty Ann Windsor November 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good, fits well. Can be worn as casual or dress depending upon the top chosen to wear. November 8, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Pants, pants, pants I love these pants. Being a 'water" official, I get wet frequently, from swimmers diving, splashing, etc and these pants dry like a dream. Even before the meet is over, they are dry. September 27, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice pans Good quality, very stylish, well made, nice material. Too large for me so had to return them. Did not have more in my size. August 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Alia I've had the Alia shorts, slacks and capris for several years. They stay fresh looking. The material is the best. Please make some slacks in some other colors, some bright colors especially blues. I do wear a size or two smaller than other brands. August 10, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, casual/work slip on pants I am 5/8" and ~175 lbs and the 14 was a good fit. The color (taupe brown) is versatile. I haven't washed them...I hope they don't shrink, so I'll wash in delicate and hang dry (no heat).The slit side pockets are made of thin fabric (I'm pear shaped and hate pockets that add to my hips); the elastic waistband goes all the way around and is nice and wide, so it won't let you 'hang out' in the back. For me, they were a little long-waisted (ample from crotch to waistband) but a nice top that goes over the waistband dressed these up for a party very nicely.They were on sale, and given they survive a wash/line dry, seem to be a very nice product. July 28, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable! Just wish there were more colors available! These pants work well for office and casual wear. July 18, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I work/live in these pants I work/live in these pants! I have been buying these for years now - they are comfortable (have stretch), but do not stretch out of shape. They are lightweight and look dressy or casual as matched to any outfit. They do not wrinkle and they wear like "iron" - I bought 4 pair when I started a job almost 5 years ago and are just now buying a few more pair as replacements. They are my "go to" pants for sure! June 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! These pants always have a perfect inseam and narrow straight leg. Very comfortable and lasts through endless washings. They're my "go to" work pant!! May 26, 2015
      • 2016-06-24 T06:00:47.520-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005255, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 12next>>